PetLet 10: New York Loft Style + Pet Friendly
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
3 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto a castello

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 66 €
Deposito cauzionale 277 €
Prezzo per il weekend 204 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No Smoking
No Loud Noise


Cancellations

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Conor
Settembre 2017
A great property with excellent facilities, information and support. Very comfortable and everything that was needed in place. Excellent location to use as a base for exploring the south coast. The ability to bring our dogs was excellent and they enjoyed the property as well. There has been a lot of thought put into the design of the property to make it suitable for humans and dogs alike! The pre-stay information was very helpful. We would thoroughly recommend this property

Profilo utente di Jingwen
Settembre 2017
Beautiful house!! I will come back.

Profilo utente di Kane
Aprile 2017
Amazing spot, super clean and well layed out. We didn't take a dog but it would have been a great spot if we did.

Profilo utente di Emma
Ottobre 2016
Enjoyable stay as always.

Profilo utente di Emma
Aprile 2016
Second time using Airbnb and was excellent. Lovely house in a great location. Really wished we could of stayed another week. Melinda was a fantastic host little extras at the house were lovely

Profilo utente di James
Aprile 2016
Nice modern facility with enough living space to house a few couples or family. Perfect views in a convenient location. We really enjoyed our long weekend here and would definitely come back! It was real draw card that we were able to bring our German Shepherd Raiden along for the weekend!

Profilo utente di Colin & Jenny
Ottobre 2015
Great little townhouse ideally located. It had everything we needed for a comfortable family stay, except you have to bring your own bath towels, which can be a small inconvenience especially if you’re travelling from O/S or interstate. Upstairs has lovely views from the balcony of Granite Island to The Bluff and the beach is just across the road, restaurants and cafes are very handy, I recommend visiting Pa’s Fish Café down the road. They do the best homemade iced coffees and have live entertainment on Saturday night. Great shared walking and cycling paths, highly recommend walking to the lookouts at the Bluff from the townhouse and leave your car behind, the views are worth the 40min walk or longer if you take in some of the cafes on route. :) The property is listed as pet friendly which indeed it is but although securely fenced at the back is fully concreted. There is a grassed area at the front but the road between the townhouse and the beach meant our dog could not just relax on the grass. The staircase up to the living area was not really ideal for our older dog, something we should have considered. Apart from these minor issues we had a relaxing stay in this modern, clean and welcoming apartment.

Questo host ha 164 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Victor Harbor, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Melinda

Adelaide based internet business entrepreneur. Have three businesses - including PetLet - which operates pet friendly holiday rentals.

Love traveling. Have travelled a lot in Australia and now doing more overseas travel. Have been to North America, Asia, Africa but havent yet made it to Europe yet. Soon!!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili