Sofa BedSpare Sofa bed
Affordable Double Room Close To City Centre
Affordable Double Room Close To City Centre


Stanza privata

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

*PLEASE INCLUDE THE "SECRET WORD" HIDDEN IN THE ADVERT, IN YOUR 1ST MESSAGE OR YOUR RESERVATION CANNOT BE ACCEPTED*

Suitable for solo adventurers, travelling couples, and exchange students alike!

Whether you are here for the footy, need a place close to the city centre, or simply are here to enjoy what Manchester has to offer.

There’s only three ways to describe this house: Calm, comfy and secure. So feel confident that you have found the right room for you… One less thing to worry about!

L'alloggio

I often use Airbnb as a traveller so I know from experience what matters most is a clean, comfy space in a handy location so you sleep well, wake up feeling rested and can easily get to where you need to be. Your bedroom here is a snug sanctuary from the madness of the city, minimal and uncluttered.

Your super huge bedroom here is a great base, it measures 8ft by 13ft and is made up of
double bed, sofa bed, coffee table, dining table, wardrobe, chest of drawers, full length mirror and two very large windows. Comfy, practical and spacious for a couple, family or group of friends.

The two storey house has four bedrooms in total. Two of them belong to your new housemates Charlie and Lila and the other 2 belong to Airbnb guests. But don’t worry we’re a friendly bunch!

The kitchen is the hub of the house as there is no shared living room. (You will always find us in the kitchen at parties!) Fully stocked with all cooking utensils, basic spices, a fridge freezer, oven and grill its the perfect place to cook up a storm, or maybe just make a cup of tea!

The bathroom and toilet are separate, which means no waiting around in the mornings, a huge time saver for busy people! Both are cleaned twice weekly so they stay fresh, clean and easy to use.

Fresh bed sheets, bath towels and basic toiletries like toilet roll, soap and shampoo are provided - help yourself to any toiletries on the top shelf in the bathroom, your towel will be neatly folded on your bed.

Accesso ospiti

Inside you will have access to your private bedroom, shared bathroom and wc, kitchen and all its utensils and space in the fridge and cupboard. Outside you will have access to the front garden and back garden (which are the only places smoking is allowed) and you can park for free 24/7 on street in front of the house. You will be provided with 1 physical key for the front door, and quick walk through of the house, unless Lila and Charlie are unavailable in that case just give me call and we can do a virtual tour!

Interazione con gli ospiti

The house is a mix of housemates and Airbnb guests, and everyone’s always friendly and respectful! Lila and Charlie your new housemates are always up for a cheeky drink or a fun conversation, if not they leave you to your own devices. I don't live in the house however I live just 10 minutes away and you can always reach me by phone, or in emergencies Lila and Charlie rooms are on the first floor just above you. There will always be someone nearby to help out if disaster occurs and you leave your passport on the bus (yes this happened to one of my guests!).

Altre cose da evidenziare

There will be a free space for you in the fridge and the food cupboard to the left of the fridge. All crockery and cutlery is free to use, but please do not use the food out on the shelves as it belongs to someone. Also please make sure you recycle all rubbish in the recycling bins next to the sink and please throw away ALL your food before you leave so it doesn't go mouldy in the fridge!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 18:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Cauzione: 117€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend: 29€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 00:00.

All house guests are expected to clean up after themselves in the bathroom and kitchen, and need to lock doors and switch off lights when leaving the house.

Unfortunately due to my allergies, this is a no smoking, no pets house hold. However guest are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marco
Maggio 2017
Tutto perfetto!

Profilo utente di Orla
Giugno 2017
We had a very comfortable stay with Olivia - the room was really big and everything we needed (i.e. towels) were provided to us. The check-in process was very smooth and we were free to come and go without disturbing anyone. Thank you so much for having us! :)

Profilo utente di Matthias
Maggio 2017
Die Unterkunft von Olivia ist für einen Aufenthalt in Manchester gut geeignet. Sie ist zwar ziemlich weit vom Zentrum entfernt, aber innerhalb von 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist nett und völlig ausreichend. Olivia ist bei Fragen gut zu erreichen und antwortet schnell.

Profilo utente di Madeline
Maggio 2017
Nice stay in Olivia's place even she's not staying at the house but she popped by to make sure we are alright. Room is bigger than we expected. 3 min walks to the bus station, 20 min walks to etihad stadium.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Aprile 2017
Everything was good. Perfect location for a walk into the city centre!

Profilo utente di Tory
Aprile 2017
Olivia's place was fantastic to stay in! Had everything I needed and more. Highly recommended to anyone who's popping into Manchester!

Profilo utente di Yuxin
Marzo 2017
If you are looking for a nice host and a tidy room, DO NOT hesitate and choose their house! The first night we arrived, we left our backpack in the taxi. We looked for the host's help. She rode a bike to the station and help us get our bag back! I was moved for her doing so much for us. She is really a warmhearted and nice guy! Forgive my limited English words, I just want you know how nice they are. If I am going to Manchester in the future, I will choose their house again without hesitation! 这家人的房东真的是超级棒的!如果你要到曼城来游玩的话,她们家绝对是一个非常好的选择!我在来的晚上把背包落在的士上了,房东大晚上的骑着自行车亲自到火车站帮我找背包!并且他们家离火车站也只有不到1英里的路程,打车5磅。啊我真的不是一个会说话的人,反正,这家host真的超级好୧(๑•̀•́๑)૭

Questo host ha 159 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Manchester, Regno Unito · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Olivia

Professional Jazz Singer and Fitness Instructor with a love for food, travel, music and meeting new people.

Always up for a chat and looking for a new holiday destination.

Happy travels!! :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.