Full bath upstairs....directly outside of the bedroom...  Half bath located downstairs as well.Plenty of closet and drawer space...


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Wood floors and accents bring out the warmth and charm of this historic home

Shared kitchen, bathrooms, living spaces, free wi-fi, cable TV, quiet and comfortable yard

Your host, Eric, is warm, accessible, and very knowledgeable about Corning's glass culture and history.

The neighborhood is quiet and tranquil, yet just 3 blocks from Market St. and Corning's historic Gaffer District. Just a 15 minute walk from The Corning Museum of Glass... 8 minute walk to Corning Inc. world headquarters...

Easily walkable to all points of interest within the City of Corning

During the summer and early fall, Eric is more than happy to welcome you into his gorgeous veggie garden for peace, beauty, and edibles. The back patio is a great place to unwind and enjoy a meal or beverage.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 48%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

33 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lionel
Febbraio 2017
A great place to stay while taking classes at CMoG. Also close to The Gaffer District. Eric was very accommodating and a nice person to stay with.

Profilo utente di Jacob
Gennaio 2017
Eric made me feel totally at home from the moment I walked in the door, and throughout the week of my stay. I really feel like I've made a new friend. The place is a beautiful old New England home, really warm and comfortable, everything is exactly as described. With the discount he gives for 1-week or longer stays, it's also the best value of any place I've stayed, ever. Thanks again Eric, I hope to be back again soon!

Profilo utente di Gabriel
Novembre 2016
My stay at Eric's place was really good! I spent a month as his home mate and it was everything fine. Looking forward to meeting Eric again!

Profilo utente di David
Ottobre 2016
I had a very nice stay at Eric's home while running the Wineglass Half Marathon. Eric is a wonderful host! Only thing I'd suggest would be to add a TV to the guest room - otherwise the accommodations were quite comfortable!

Profilo utente di Joseph
Settembre 2016
Staying at Eric's made my first Airbnb experience better than I could have hoped. He was friendly, helpful, and relaxed.

Profilo utente di Wayne
Agosto 2016
Welcome mat was out and host had everything ready when I arrived. He shared fresh tomatoes from his garden and made me feel welcome from the moment I arrived. Shared use of kitchen and refrigerator, living room and bath. Room was set up as pictured and very convenient to where I needed to go each day. Highly recommend place for your stay in Corning

Profilo utente di Julie
Agosto 2016
Lovely home and comfortable room in a nice quiet neighborhood. It was within easy walking distance to the Corning Museum as well as restaurants. I will look Eric up again the next time I'm in the area.

Corning, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di EricEric è un Superhost.

I am a single adult male with a great passion for travel and the arts. Some of my favorite destinations to which I've traveled are Istanbul; Santorini, Greece; Roatan, Honduras. I love to spend time outdoors.

I'm a professional glass artist, and I work full-time for a glass museum as a demonstrations supervisor. My work is very fulfilling and it has led me to travel quite a bit.

I'm a huge sports fan, foodie, voracious reader, and I love to catch live music events.

Tasso di risposta: 80%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno