Welcome to my homeTwo story, century old beauty

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private bedroom w comfy single bed. Shared bath and a half. Front and back porches, gardens. Close to buses, The Plaza, Kauffman Gardens, Westport and downtown. Gillham Park behind good for exercising & enjoyment. Also have rm w queen bed for rent.

L'alloggio

This room has a twin bed, ideal for solo traveler. Shared common spaces; living room, dining room, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, outside porches, gardens and laundry. TV is in living room. Kitchen has blender, toaster, microwave, etc. Wireless internet. Shampoo, towels, hair dryer. Morning drinks: coffee and tea. In season, kale and other treats from the garden! Free street parking across street in street - ordinance in forced for cars to be 4 feet from driveways.

Accesso ospiti

Close to Plaza, Nelson Atkins Museum, Kauffman Foundation & Gardens, Mo Conservation, Power & Light, Westport, Sports Arenas, Theaters, Saturday City Markets. Easy access to Zoo, Overland Park, and the city in general.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My house is your house. I live here, and enjoy having people around. My friend, Walley is often here, we both know about the city and are here to welcome you and if you like, help you to get oriented. The amount of interaction is up to you. Please feel free to have a private or interactive stay while you are here.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This listing for The Green Room, it has a twin bed, perfect for solo traveler. I also have a Sunny Tangerine Room with a queen bed available for rent, it is listed. Both can be rented for 100 total a night. Please inquire with me about any of this or questions.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 4
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 38 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

One way street w easy parking, but, directly in front of house is NOT a parking space-directly across street IS. City ordinance requires 4 feet from driveway to park. Check in 3:00 o'clock or later, check out noon unless special arrangements are made. Inquire regarding children and pets please. Except for cigarette smoking, which is fine outside the house, your choices are your own and we respect your privacy. Please be conscientious to cleanup the kitchen when using it. The air conditioner is set at 75-76° or higher most of the time. There are fans in each room and extra fans are available. Heat can be customized, I keep it cool for sleeping hours. Enjoy the front and back porches, common areas, breakfast drinks, and gardens!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

81 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Luglio 2017
Nancy's place is a great location only a 10 minute ride from downtown. She is very nice and will give you ideas of what to do in the area. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely stay there again.

Profilo utente di Ivan
Luglio 2017
Very nice woman and a very nice place.

Profilo utente di Katie
Luglio 2017
Nancy's place is clean, comfy, and convenient! The green cozy room really is cozy, with such a comfortable bed and beautiful east and north facing windows. Both the front and back porches gave space for relaxing. A huge plus for me was the proximity to the art museums and conference I was going to, all less than a mile away. I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Chad
Giugno 2017
Comfortable, quiet, easy to get in and out for a conference in the city.

Profilo utente di Ivan
Giugno 2017
Nancy and her place are both very, very nice.

Profilo utente di Courtney
Maggio 2017
Nancy was such a fantastic host. Such a kind and generous and thoughtful person! Her place is in a great location as well -- very quiet neighborhood with plenty of street parking and just across the street from a lovely park. She has an adorable garden in the back where you can watch birds play in the bird bath while you're having your morning coffee. She is also a 4 minute drive from the Nelson-Atkins Museum. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a cozy and quiet place to stay when in Kansas City.

Profilo utente di Ryan
Maggio 2017
Nice, comfy place to stay in a great location. Was in town for some baseball and it was a quick Uber ride to the stadium. Highly recommended!

Questo host ha 98 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kansas City, Missouri, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di NancyNancy è un Superhost.

My love of adventure has me opening my home to Airbnb guests. I spent a month in Mexico using Airbnb for all our accommodations, and found it personable, comfortable and affordable. I am semi-retired from public school teaching, pottery, and gardening; but still enjoy a bit of each. I enjoy living in Kansas City with all it has to offer in the arts, theater, sports, restaurants, museums, parks and fountains. My home has two extra bedrooms, one with a twin bed and the other with a double. I am listing them separately, but both can be rented at the same time.

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili