Vai al contenuto
Lounge room
Guest room in a historic building
Guest room in a historic building
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located in famous Melbourne landmark building - Mulcahy's Hotel on the edge of the CBD, this stylish two bedroom unit is an ideal accommodation for travellers who enjoy urban history and arts. 5min walk to metro station and 10min walk to tram stop.

L'alloggio

The accommodation is the quest room of a two bed room unit inside a historic landmark building - Mulcahy's Hotel. It is a stylish and simple living space. The rooms are filled with the artworks that I have collected and created through past years. Two big Sash widows in the living room, the remains of the original hotel building, bring plenty of sunlight and give an open street view. It is a great oasis among the hustle and bustle Melbourne CBD.

Accesso ospiti

kitchen, living room, bathroom, balcony and BBQ area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to give guests brief guide about What's On in Melbourne and help them get around with public transportation. I am also open for casual conversations.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The room is ideally suitable for single traveller. However, a couple who is willing to share one bed might find it suitable as well.

It is my home. Guests will share kitchen, bathroom and living room with me.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
TV via cavo
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 23 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 33 €
Deposito cauzionale 79 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Self check-in con lockbox

No smoke inside the rooms. Be respectful.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simon
Novembre 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Siying's place. Clean and comfortable without being too fussy. Good location for food and really quick and easy into the city by train. Siying was a good host, is very enthusiastic and open-minded and gave me suggestions as to what to see in Melbourne. She even entertained my political views (I think I may even have made some ground, but who knows).

Profilo utente di James
Novembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Huw
Luglio 2017
Had a great time :)

Profilo utente di Heeyeun
Luglio 2017
Absolutely perfect place to live. I lived here about a month due to my job. During a month there was absolutely nothing to complain. Location was perfect.(just near the city) Since i am a girl and this was the first time using air bnb, I just worried about safety, but there're always police around and its just 5 minutes from north melbourne station. It was really clean and i could use somethings to cook some stuffs. The host was perfect. She really helped me a lot to enjoy the melbourne and get used to. She was always considerative and kind. If i visit melbourne next time, i will book here again. Thanks siying! If you are considerring here, it will be the best choice.

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Marzo 2017
Staying at this accomodation was great value, close proximity to the city and public transport. Siying has a fully stocked kitchen and everything you need for a great stay in Melbourne! She is a lovely host, excellent communicator and was flexible with check-in. Thank you for the stay!

Profilo utente di Stef
Febbraio 2017
Siying's place was comfortable, easy to reach, no problems, communication flawless, not to mention she's just Super Cool to chat with. Made my stay in Melbourne even better than I thought it would be (and I thought it would be pretty great) Thanks Siying!

Profilo utente di Kate
Febbraio 2017
Siying's place is so lovely!! She is such a welcoming and kinda host, had some great chats with her and about her art which is scattered throughout the rooms. It was so easy to get to the cbd as the train station was right down the road. I would highly recommend! :)

Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Siying

I am a female artist who is currently studying and living in Melbourne. I love travel and discovering histories of a place. I also enjoy meeting people and exchanging and sharing knowledge.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili