Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Top Floor 2 bedroom Apartment
Ospitato da Clay
Clay è l'host.Clay è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This apartment is located right across the street from the Shakespeare Festival. The street is lined with big beautiful trees that make for amazing evening walks. Its in a quiet neighborhood and yet its still close to the Historic Main Street.

L'alloggio

Located right across the street from the Shakespearean Festival. This apartment is very large and has 2 bedrooms. Each room has a queen size bed. There is a living room with a couch and 2 sitting chairs
There is plenty of parking spaced in the back parking lot of that apartment. The apartment is located on the top floor and has about 15 steps to climb.

There is high speed Wireless Internet. There is a community washer and dryer at the apartment. The only thing is that its coin operated.

I don't live onsite, but i live close by if there are any problems. Before you check in i will send you your code to the key pad lock on the apartment door. Allowing for a smooth key free check in. This way you will be able to check in anytime without worrying about losing a key.

The apartment is located right across the street from the Shakespearean Festival and Southern Utah University. The streets are lined with big mature trees. The area is very peaceful and makes for amazing walks. It is is walking distance to the Historic Downtown.

There is public transportation, but where this apartment sits you are in walking distance to pretty much everything.

The TV is hooked up to an Antenna so you will get all the local channels with an additional 20 or so more channels.

Accesso ospiti

-High Speed Wireless Internet
-Washer and Dryer- They are for the complex and are coin operated

Interazione con gli ospiti

I don't live onsite, but i live close by in case of any problem. Before you check in i will send you an email message, with your code to let you into the apartment making for a easy check in.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The TV is hooked to an Antenna so you get all the local channels along with about 20 or so more channels


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

I ask that you please treat this apartment with respect. Please be respectful to the other tenants who live at the apartment. No loud music or parties. Smoking is not allowed
Pets are not allowed


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

65 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amy
Agosto 2017
Can't beat the location, space, and cleanliness! This was a great place to stay while visiting the Shakespeare Festival. Thank you for the prompt response and great service. We had a great stay!

Profilo utente di Andrea
Luglio 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay for the Shakespeare Festival. Exactly as described, simple no-fuss check in, great communication, and overall lovely stay.

Profilo utente di Julia
Giugno 2017
Clay was a good host, though we never saw him we always had good communication. He left a few instructions, recommendations for food in the area and a loaf of Great Harvest Bread. If visiting in the summer the rooms were hot! There is no AC other than a wall unit in the front room. The cool air didn't reach the bedrooms. So the nights were uncomfortable to sleep even when trying to open windows to let in fresh air. Only 1 room has a ceiling fan but it doesn't reach a high speed to push the air very well. Also the washer and dryer were located downstairs in a community shared closet space. The wifi never worked the entire time we were there. Clay offered to come check it out but we ended up leaving a day early and didn't want him to come and fuss with it. The location is nice and close to Main Street and the apt was clean and in pretty good condition. I would of liked a full length mirror while getting ready or an additional mirror in one of the rooms so two girls can each have a mirror for hair and makeup at the same time since there is just one bathroom. Other than that the fridge kept things nice and cold and there were appliances for cooking if you wanted to. I would stay again if I knew the AC situation got updated because that was the main issue.

Profilo utente di Lauren
Maggio 2017
The place was very comfortable and cozy! Would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Julia
Maggio 2017
A great place. Clean, quiet, well furnished, with comfortable beds.

Profilo utente di Brenda
Aprile 2017
This apartment is perfectly central to everything and within walking distance of SUU and Main Street. There was a fresh loaf of bread when we arrived that we enjoyed and used for breakfast each day. The beds are very comfortable and we slept extremely well. It's a small apartment, but was perfect for us. We enjoyed hanging out at the apartment in our downtime and it felt like home. Thanks Clay

Profilo utente di Kevin
Aprile 2017
Clay's place is nice, warm and clean. He is very nice and helpful with the check in process. I will definitely recommend his place to my friends and family.

Questo host ha 257 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cedar City, Utah, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di ClayClay è un Superhost.

I work for a family owned and operated company called Leavitt Land and Investment. They have deep roots in Cedar City. Leavitt Land takes pride in restoring old buildings allowing the town to keep its rich history. I enjoy traveling and love to help people with their travels so that they can have an enjoyable vacation. Some of my interests are running, cycling, hiking, being with my family, and just being outside.

Lingue: English, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili