Vai al contenuto

Great Room in Astoria,NYC

Profilo utente di Rafael
Rafael

Great Room in Astoria,NYC

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Beautiful room with a comfy queen bed. Very close to the subway. And only 15 minutes from midtown Manhattan. Astoria is a great neighborhood. Apt in a great location with restaurants, supermarket, pharmacies, and coffeeshops minutes away.
Minimum required stay: 4 days.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Ferro da stiro
TV
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

4 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Profilo utente di Alecsander
Alecsander
settembre 2016
Excellent! Even though Rafael wasn't there his roommates were able to provide me with outstanding hospitality.
Profilo utente di Vitaly
Vitaly
agosto 2015
The host was extremely pleasant and helpful. The apartment is really clean, comfortable and stylish. And the neighbourhood is all calm. Great indian and mediterranean cafes just across the street. I would recommend this apartment to my friends.
Profilo utente di Lindiwe
Lindiwe
luglio 2015
My friend and I spent two weeks in this apartment. Such a lovely environment. The place is clean and we kept it that way. The bed was lovely. Everything was ready for us, wifi password readily available. TV with Netflix, Hulu and more... Rafael was always reachable if we needed…
Profilo utente di Cathrine
Cathrine
giugno 2015
Rafael was the perfect host! The room was clean and just as pictured. We had a lovely time in our favorite neighborhood of Astoria! We would recommend staying with Rafael to anyone! And we will stay ourselves next time! Thank you, thank you!!! All the best!

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Rafael

New York, New YorkMembro dal giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Rafael
11 recensioni
Verified
My Name is Rafael. I have lived in NYC for many years now. I work with events and I am very interested in Art and Architecture. I really like my place and I keep it as my little Oasis away from the craziness of this great city. Everything that I own and have in here has a…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I will be available to give tips of places to go and how to get around.
Lingue: English, Português, Español
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni