Lots of storage!Bathroom includes shower, so you can relax after a long day!
Spacious, loft double bedroom
Ospitato da Zika
Zika è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright double room with shared use of 2 bathrooms with bath and shower.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

This is our home and we want everyone to enjoy their space : ) Please READ the house rules and enjoy!
The rooms are for paid for guests only, therefore no additional visitors of guests are allowed.
Please be mindful that you may be sharing the living space with other guests and therefore try to keep the noise down between 11pm & 8am.
Please ensure you lock the front doors before you go out.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 23 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Zika

Hi, We are Zika and Buca. We are an Anglo-Serbian couple who love to travel. We've been hosting for many years, long before Air BnB existed and we love to meet new people from all over the world.
We live in a two family home, and your rooms / apartment is in a totally separate space. We're here for you as much as you need us, and we won't be in your way if you don't require any interaction with us after you check in. All we ask is that you please treat this home as if it were your own home, and enjoy your stay. Thanks for checking out our listing! Let us know if you have any questions.

Interaction with Guests
My wife and I will greet you upon your arrival and help you settle in. We live in the downstairs apartment, so if you need any help / would like directions / ideas for places to shop or eat, or have any questions, we are here for you. If you prefer no interaction after you check in, that's also fine with us.

The Neighborhood
We have some great local pubs within minutes of our home. 15 minutes walk to Shepherds Bush station which takes you to Central London. Fish & Chips, cafes, supermarket's are all within minutes walk from us. Transportation is easy, there is a bus stop down the street from our home (1 minute walk from the front door) which takes you to various London hot spots.

House Rules

No Pets
No smoking, please
No food to be kept or eaten in the bedroom
No additional overnight guests unless previously booked
No loud noise in the evening, please. This is a quiet neighborhood, and we love our neighbours!

All we ask if that you treat this home as if it were your own home, and enjoy your stay!

Travel
Closest tube stations are East Acton on the Central Line - we are 10 minutes walk from the station. Or Shepherds Bush on the Central Line or Hammersmith and City Line - we are 15/20 minutes walk from the station. We strongly note you take the 207 bus from Shepherds Bush and get off at the 'third avenue' stop, we are within a minutes walk from there.

Alternatively, you could get the district and piccadilly lines to Hammersmith then take the 266 bus from there - getting off at the 'third avenue' bus stop. Please note, the 266 bus can be a bit sporadic so you may want to take a taxi from Hammersmith which should not cost you more the 10/15 pounds.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili