Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a beautiful and spacious Brooklyn loft located half a block from the Morgan L train in the center of all that's new and hip in Brooklyn.

L'alloggio

At your disposal is a comfortable lounge and dining area with a kitchen, an a bathroom, that is all cleaned daily.

There is also a HUGE ROOF DECK for you to hang out on whenever you want.

Your room has a comfortable double bed, and space heater to combat extreme NYC temperatures.

Accesso ospiti

I pay for extra for the really fast internet so stream video at ease. I also provide professionally laundered fresh sheets and towels, a hair dryer in your room, and shampoo and soap in the showers.

There is also card operated laundry in the building if you need it. Please let me know and I will loan you the card.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There are 3 rooms rented on AirBnB in this apartment so you will be sharing it with Mandy, the friendly and interesting rocker chick, and other guests. This is so much fun! We often end up with an eclectic group from all over the world coming together for coffee in the morning and drinks around the neighborhood.

If you want to know the local secrets I can let you know :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Roberta's - NY Times called it "one of the more extraordinary restaurants in the United States. 2 minute walk.

Bushwick Country Club - birthplace of the now world famous 'pickleback' shots. 5 minute walk.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Prezzo per il weekend: 74€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

DO NOT INSTANT BOOK STAYS OF LESS THAN 3 DAYS, PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE TO CONFIRM OUR ACCEPTANCE.

Sorry no young children or pets allowed.

Be clean and considerate.

No smoking inside.

Make yourself at home :) Use the kitchen as much as you want just clean up after yourself.

Please be courteous of other travelers if arriving late at night.

House rules are stated on the billboard as you come into the apartment if you ever need a quick reference.

- Any dishes you use, please wash.
- Keep personal items in your room.
- Hang your towel in your room. If it's in the bathroom, I may think it was a previous guests' and throw it in the hamper! Feel free to ask for another towel if needed!
- Make sure to wipe up any excess water after showering.
- This house is 420 friendly.
- Both keys MUST STAY IN THEIR LOCKBOX at all times.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

111 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emma
Maggio 2017
Great to be located so close to the metro. Found Mandy to be very approachable and friendly. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Sierra
Maggio 2017
It's not like the photos (so messy) but the room you rent is at least clean. City views are the best part of this apartment. Bring your own earplugs if you want to sleep.

Profilo utente di Diane
Maggio 2017
I realize how subjective these reviews really are. I suspect I may be older than some reviewers and a bit less interested in just finding a crash pad. I never met Mandy but she was great about communicating. I found the place to be less together than the pictures though. Also, the design of the space made it impossible to sleep. The other people in the apartment were walking and talking all night and it was easy to hear from my room. There was also a plastic divider near the ceiling to let in light from the room next door but when my neighbor's turned there light on it lit up my room. It may be a cool place to hang, but it wasn't great for sleeping.

Profilo utente di Madeline
Maggio 2017
Basic, comfortable, cozy room in a shared artsy space. Literally next door to a bar and half a block from the subway. Major plus. Street parking was easy. Central, convenient & friendly hosts!!

Profilo utente di Kaitlyn
Maggio 2017
The place was very messy. Cluttered kitchen area, bathroom trash overflowing, hair in the bathtub, etc. However, she was nice and gave great directions. I love how close it was to the subway. Although, I wouldn't suggest walking around that area at night time.

Profilo utente di Lucie
Maggio 2017
Vraiment tres sale et aucun contact avec la proprietaire alors que c'est la base de l'air bnb... Ok pour etre dehors tout me temps et acces facile via le metro à la porte. Ne pas prevoir de faire vos courses et de manger et petit dejeuner dans l'appart : vraiment trop sale et encombré!

Profilo utente di Emma
Aprile 2017
In a great location, right beside subway in a great, fun part of Brooklyn. We didn't spend much time in the flat, there to see NYC, but it was easy to find, surrounded by nice bars and coffee shops - suited us perfectly!

Questo host ha 189 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Mandy And Chris

I am a dog trainer and musician living in Brooklyn. Prior to that I lived in Kansas before packing my bags and working towards my dreams out here. I have lived in NYC for almost a decade and can tell you all of the ins and outs, who's and what's! I am a social butterfly and love to meet interesting new people. My dog comes with me to work, but if you have the chance to meet him, his name is Ziggy Stardust and he loves food and cuddles. My hair is constantly changing colors. I love to cook, craft and play nerdy games. I'm a trekkie. I make puns a lot. I love a lot of types of music, but classic rock, jazz and indie folk is where it hits home. Please don't be shy - I want to make your stay as comfortable as possible and help you see NY as the beautiful place I have come to love!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora