REAL MASTER BEDROOM. Real Master
REAL MASTER BEDROOM
Ospitato da Rildenor
Rildenor è l'host.Rildenor è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This real master has a great space, 65" TV ,beautiful view to West Park and walking distance . This beautiful Mater is for 2 person only.if you come with more then 2 you most have to reservation another room for the 3rd person.
Gay people are welcom

L'alloggio

all spaces in my house, except others bedrooms.

Accesso ospiti

all spaces in my house, except others bedrooms.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be here all the time to help my guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I can help you about tours, casinos, great place to visit and I can drive you to everywhere using UBER.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Regole della casa

Shower 10 minutes for each guest. Walk and speak soft after 10pm, shoes off all the time inside the house and turn off the lights and air conditioner when you going out. It's not permit food with strong smells inside the house and nener eat in your room. No alcoholic people or party. I just accept dog that help people and cost extra $40 and you will be responsible for any damage caused by the animal, its not allowed dogs sleeping on top the bed.
my price is very low and if you help me, both you and I can be happy and my price never going up, and you have a great price to pay.
thank you for your colaboration.!


Cancellazioni

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tammy
Agosto 2016
Great place to stay! Host was fast to reply, attentive and hospitable. House is unique and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Ryan
Luglio 2016
Ricky was very kind to take me into his home on short notice. I was very lucky to find him.

Profilo utente di Vince
Settembre 2015
Ricky went above and beyond to make us feel welcome in his home. He ensured that we had everything we needed- blankets, towels, air conditioning, a key- and extras, as well- a bowl of fruit and bottles of water, for example. His home is large and full of charm, with the walls decorated with his own original artwork. Ricky was welcoming and made sure we knew how to get around town, as well.

Profilo utente di Mike
Agosto 2015
Ricky was great. He waited up for us on the porch when we were checking in, and he was welcoming and accommodating throughout our stay. True hospitality. He even made breakfast for us and the other guests on our last day.

Profilo utente di Hank
Luglio 2015
Ricky is very welcoming and willing to help in any way. The rooms were nice and right across from a church and a park. If you are looking for a very good value but not any ambience, this is just right if you are there for work. The house does not have central AC and the lighting is not very good. It took about an hour to cool the room but once it was cool, it was okay. Ricky will try and make your visit very pleasant and he even offered to make breakfast on the last day of our visit. He did make us coffee for the 1st morning and that was nice. I left a day early because I was treated to a downtown hotel and so did not get to try the breakfast. The location is good and the neighborhood seems safe as I did not hear any sirens at night. Thank you Ricky! See you on the next trip.

Profilo utente di Leslie
Maggio 2015
Ricky was the perfect host: warm, welcoming and eager to make my stay a good one. My room was comfy and clean. The house is a beautiful historic row house in a lovely old neighborhood. I highly recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Jaime
Gennaio 2015
I will give a 4 out of 5 to my stay in Ricky's place. The only problem I had was with the heating in my first night. The room was on the third floor so the old heating system didn't work so well. Then Ricky was very kind to put a portable heater for my second night. Good points to the kindness and cleanliness of the place.

Questo host ha 124 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Allentown, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di RildenorRildenor è un Superhost.
ok, I'm american/brazilian, work as a self employer (catering, Massage therapist and interior designer). . My real name is Rildenor Camara and my nick name is Ricky, I love sports, Going to the Gym 5 days a week, love to cook, travel, etc. Really love to meet people from all over…
Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili