Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Heritage houe, with hight ceilings, lots of natural light. Walking distance to the beautiful south beach and amazing cafes down the road. Close to the center of Fremantle ( walking distance- 2 km) but still quiet in a relaxing neighborhood.

L'alloggio

This house is walking distance from the Beautiful beach!
Down the road you will also find many cafes, bars and restaurants.
Walk or catch one of the many buses that stop in the area to take you to the centre of Fremantle for more fun!

Accesso ospiti

Access to:
kitchen
bathroom
garden
laundry

Interazione con gli ospiti

I love having people stay from all over the world. I'm here to help you when you need, also love a good chat.
I can also provide guests with a traditional Japanese dinner for just $10.
Let me know about any allergies or food preferences :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Japanese/ Australian family.
Great if you are a japanese tourist and need someone that speaks the Language.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 7
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 25 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking in the house, guest can smoke
in the garden or front veranda.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

53 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Abdulla
Agosto 2017
It was my first airbnb stay, the room is spacious and overall great! I was greeted on arrival and introduced to Kiyomi and Bill. The place in south freo makes it a short walking distance to shops and even the beach, about 15 minutes walk to freo market too. Highly recommended stay.

Profilo utente di Richard
Luglio 2017
Lovely comfortable and relaxing family home in a quiet and safe suburb just a short walk from the attractions of Fremantle.

Profilo utente di Melissa
Maggio 2017
Kiyomi, Bill and there son Rin Made me feel so welcome from day 1. I stayed here for roughly 3 months and I found them to be a genuinely lovely and caring family. The location is fantastic. Very close to lovely cafes and health food shops and bakery. A short 10 min walk to a the beautiful South Fremantle beach and a 15 min walk into central Freo, where there are faboulous markets. It is also close to the free cat bus which takes you in to Freo. The house was reasonably clean most of the time. The bed is super soft, so if you are staying long term and require a harder mattress for your back you may need to sort something for yourself. Lovely neighbourhood. Thank you so much Kiyomi, Bill and Rin for sharing your space with me for this time. Hope to see you all again next time round.

Profilo utente di Prabha
Marzo 2017
Kiyomi was a gracious host. Beautiful place, easy access to public transportation. Had a great time!

Profilo utente di Muhammad Rusydi
Febbraio 2017
Quiet and comfortable house and room. Kiyomi and husband are friendly and welcoming. Glad to knowing them. Their place is near to people's attraction.

Profilo utente di Barb
Febbraio 2017
Kiyomi's place is in a great location, easy to reach by free CAT bus. The room is spacious with all you need and the bed big is comfortable. The courtyard was a delight to sit out in. Everything there for cooking, though the many small cockroaches there unnerved me. I enjoyed my chats with Kiyomi, Bill and Rin. Friendly people.

Profilo utente di Ian
Febbraio 2017
Kiyomi's place is wonderfully comfortable and is conveniently located near the beach and shops. Will love to stay here again when I return.

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Fremantle, AustraliaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Kiyomi

I am originally from Japan and I have lived in Fremantle about twenty-four years. I enjoy to see the people from different country through airbnb.
I am here to help the guest and I can give some good information for travelling and local shops or restaurant. My hobby is cooking, art, movie, snorkelling and travelling.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili