30 Inch flat screen TV, deskHigh Speed WIFI, Board games, children's games and toys. Portable crib and stroller available upon request!
Super Clean/Convenient South Austin

Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Looking for a comfy place to call home for your next trip? You have found it at this full time vacation rental. Fully licensed and City of Austin code compliant. Price includes 15% hotel tax per city/state code.

L'alloggio

Great place for families, couples on vacation, or just a group of friends. Child friendly. Quiet neighborhood located across the street from an elementary school with a playground, basketball court, and jogging track.

Accesso ospiti

Check In Time: 3:00 PM
Check Out Time : NOON
Times may be adjusted with prior approval.

We have two cruiser bicycles available for your use. Toys, books and games for children. Portable crib, highchair and stroller upon request.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are next door if you need anything, but expect to be left alone. We value and respect your privacy!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We keep our full time rental very clean. Children's toys are washed and disinfected after each guest checks out. We strive for excellent ratings and want your stay to be not only good, but great!


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 86 €
Deposito cauzionale 197 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

We expect our guests to be considerate and respectful of our property and the neighbors. Quiet hours from 10pm-8am.
No more than 6 adults are permitted to stay in the property. No smoking allowed on or in the property. This is not a party house so if that is what you are looking for, look elsewhere.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jennifer
Maggio 2016
We had a great experience with your home. We were in town for a wedding and the location was perfect and we all fit comfortable (5 adults). We would definitely rent with you'll again. Thank you for all your hospitality.
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
Thank you Jennifer! It was a pleasure having you stay and welcome you back any time!
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Marzo 2016
Stayed at Laurie's place with my husband, two kids and mother and father in-law. My MIL is very picky and she made several comments about what a great place this was, perfect for our group. Congrats Laurie on meeting her very high standards. Yard and playground across the street were perfect for two little boys to run around! We will be back as this is close to brother/sister in-law's home.
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
We would LOVE to have your family back again. We are so glad that it worked out well for you. Pretty awesome that our place impressed your hard to impress MIL! That makes me happy. Sincerely, Laurie
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Linda
Febbraio 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Laurie's cozy duplex. The home was spotless and had all amenities advertised. The neighborhood was nice and we were located across from an elementary school. The location was great and convenient to restaurants and shopping as well as easy access to Mopac. I would definitely recommend Laurie's home to my friends and family.
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
Thank you for letting me know about the refrigerator! I will have my husband look into this today.
Febbraio 2016

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Ottobre 2015
Booked for family weekend at UT. It was a great alternative to paying for 3 hotel rooms and let us stay together as a family. Our group ranged in age from 5 to 80 and everyone was happy and comfortable. We had six adults in the 3 bedrooms and my UT daughter and her young cousins crashed in the living room. Laurie provides an air mattress but the kids brought their camp cots and sleeping bags and my daughter slept on the comfy couch. There is a Wii and lots of games they enjoyed playing with. The house is in a very quite neighborhood right across from a school. It was a short drive to hop on the Highway (1/MoPac) which took us to campus in about 10 minutes. Probably not so quick during the week but smooth sailing on the weekend. There is a nice HEB close by if you want to buy groceries and lots of restaurants. We tried one of Laurie's recommendations, Galaxy Cafe, for breakfast on Sunday and loved it. The house itself is very well maintained and nicely decorated. Pretty much everything you could need is there from shampoo and a blow dryer to Trader Joe's coffee and WiFi. Laurie and Rick are right next door and happy to help if you need anything. Their "cozy home" made our family weekend extra special. We would definitely stay again.
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really take pride in operating and maintaining our full time vacation rental. You and your family were a pleasure and are always welcome back to stay again! Hook 'em!
Ottobre 2015

Profilo utente di Karen & Mike
Settembre 2015
Laurie's house was great. Spacious and comfortable, exactly as pictured. Laurie was available to meet any of our needs, although we didn't find anything missing and didn't need to call on her at all. Location is in a nice quiet neighborhood, convenient access to just about everywhere with a short drive. Comfy beds. Would definitely recommend!
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
Thank you Karen! We are so happy that you and your friends enjoyed the place. We love the neighborhood also and appreciate it's convenience to everything. We would welcome you all back anytime!
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Tista
Agosto 2015
The house is lovely and just as described. We had everything we needed for our stay. Laurie was easy to get a hold of and responded very quickly to any questions. We had a great stay. Highly recommended!
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes to you and your family in your new home in a new city!
Agosto 2015

Profilo utente di Elise
Giugno 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience and it was exceptional! The toddler, 5 year old and 18 year old were all comfortable, which can sometimes be a challenge. The house is exactly as it is presented in the pictures; clean and simple. Everything provided worked perfectly; iron, blow dryer, etc and nice quality bath towels. The back patio is a nice place to relax in the evening. Laurie & Rick live next door and are available as needed but we didn't suffocated in the least. The neighborhood is quiet with an elementary school directly across the street. School was out and the kids enjoyed the playground. They went out of their way to find a special teddy bear who was mistakenly left behind after our stay. I would plan my next trip to Austin based on the availability of Laurie & Rick's place!
Profilo utente di Laurie
Risposta di Laurie:
We are so happy that your family enjoyed your stay...and that the adorable and very well loved teddy bear was found! We look forward to our return!
Giugno 2015

Austin, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Laurie

Married for 38 years with 3 children and 5 grandchildren. We love life, family, being outdoors and traveling. Rick retired in 2014 and began working on making our vacation rental something you will be happy to stay in. We have stayed in many vacation rentals and desire to make your stay in ours very comfortable and enjoyable. Laurie retired in June 2015 from her job as a cardiology nurse manager. We have lived in South Austin for 30 years. We love it and know you will too.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili