Queen bed next to ensuiteEnsuite with own shower and toilet


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Room has queen bed, ensuite, desk and large wardrobe. This is a lovely, light-filled, tastefully decorated home with spacious indoor and outdoor living areas. Safe, central area located a few metres from bus or train. Near Newmarket (great for shopping, restaurants, movies). My listing is suitable for business travellers, couples and singles.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 16€
Cauzione: 98€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

I have other rooms available for AirBnB guests (see details below). My home can be a great place to meet other travellers from New Zealand and from around the world. Stimulating conversations and spontaneous meals/drinks can happen whenever guests are so inclined to mix with each other - and/or with me :-) Or you can enjoy the privacy of your own room - each room has its own workspace.

To get from the airport I recommend super shuttle which you can book online. Alternatively, Skybus will take you to the city. From the main bus and train station - Britomart - you can catch a local bus number 655 or 625 or 606 or 635 or 771 to stop number 7410 (on Remuera Road, opposite Market Road).

You can also get the train from the city to my home on either the Southern and Onehunga lines- the nearest train station is Remuera. It's about a 4 minute walk over the bridge across the motorway, along Market Road until you get to Dromorne Road on your right.

There is also the 380 bus from the airport to the Papakura train station - you then take the train north towards the city and get off at Remuera. This is the cheapest option from the airport.

See maxx website for bus and train timetables.

See my guidebook on this listing for information on local supermarkets, cafes and movies theatres.

Other listings in the same home include:

Master suite in central home
Snug room with fireplace
Single room, upmarket area
Small room in beautiful home and area

Accesso ospiti

Breakfast is included - tea/coffee, toast. Tea/coffee available throughout stay. Please enjoy the beautiful lounge and outdoor eating area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I offer as much help as you need. I love sharing my home with guests - that's the point of AirBnB! If you want privacy I will respect that.

Il quartiere

The street is upmarket with beautiful trees and houses. The area is safe and convenient to transport for quick journeys into the city. There is parking on the street.

Un giro nei dintorni

Buses and trains are just a few meters away.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Mutual respect and cleanliness. We generally like quiet by 10:00 p.m. I love guests to be comfortable but also appreciate when they are considerate on their use of energy including power, heating and water.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

56 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robyn
Maggio 2017
This is a lovely house in a prime location. Close to transport and lots of shops and facilities at Newmarket.

Profilo utente di Haul
Aprile 2017
Great place to stay if you do not mind to hear street traffic.

Profilo utente di Tim
Aprile 2017
Great location and fantastic host. Just as advertised and will return in the future.

Profilo utente di Kathryn
Marzo 2017
The location of Judie's place is excellent. Easy access to Train / Bus and a lovely area to walk around. I enjoyed the opportunity to meet and chat with other interesting travellers

Profilo utente di Sam
Marzo 2017
Great stay. Excellent communications from host. The house is a very good position for exploring Auckland.

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Marzo 2017
I was relocating to New Zealand and did not want to sign a lease immediately as I did not know the place well enough to make a long term call. I opted for a long term stay via AirBnB and was lucky to have found Judie's place as an option. Judie has been a gracious host, very welcoming and her home is not only strategically located but very beautifully presented. What I like most about Judie is that she genuinely cares about the AirBnB experience outside of it just being a transactional experience of bed and board for a fee. She has been supportive and also flexible with changing needs - and does it all with grace and a smile! :) For that, she has made my first 30 days in New Zealand happy ones! Thank you Judie for everything!

Profilo utente di Susan
Febbraio 2017
We had a wonderful experience staying with Judie. Her house is beautiful, and comfortable. The location is convenient to shops and restaurants.

Questo host ha 129 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Auckland, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di JudieJudie è un Superhost.

Mature, professional. Work at University of Auckland Medical School. Love to host but also ensure you enjoy privacy and independence. Enjoy multi-cultural activities and people of all ages - look forward to learning about your world and helping you with info about Auckland/New Zealand if you need it.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora