STUDIO * ONLY 5min WALK to METRO* zone 2 #ML2


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Standard Studio/Monolocale per brevi periodi a Londra nell’area di Willesden Green, 2 zona

Accesso ospiti

Questo appartamento è completamente arredato con bagno privato (WC e cabina doccia), con cucina attrezzata e letto matrimoniale. Questo Monolocale può ospitare fino ad un massimo di 2 persone.
Caratteristiche dell’appartamento: completamente arredato, cucina attrezzata (incluso frigo/freezer, microwave,forno, fornelli, utensili da cucina), letto matrimoniale con set di fresche lenzuola & asciugamani (un asciugamano da bagno e uno da mani per ciascun ospite); lavatrice, armadio, sedie, cassettiera, tavolo, vari utensili da cucina e pentole, posate, TV con free digitale terrestre. Il WiFi e' gratis.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Gentile Cliente, La preghiamo di utilizzare il numero di contatto d'emergenza 24/7 fornito una volta che la prenotazione è fatta, se avete bisogno di aiuto o assistenza.

Irene


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.

CHECK IN/OUT:
•Check in time: from 2pm – 8pm.
•Late check in: After 8pm. Additional fee: £20.00. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Early check in: before 2pm. Additional Fee: £20.00 Subject to availability. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Checkout time: before 11 am.

SMOKING POLICY:
•Smoking IS NOT permitted in the apartments or in any other area of the property.

PET POLICY:
• You can come with your pet. Additional fee: £30.00. Please inform us about it before the booking is confirmed.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Louise
Aprile 2017
The flat was really nice and Erzsebet was really taking care that the journey went well! Will defenetly come back !
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Hello Louise, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the stay in my apartment in the lovely area of Willesden Green. Comfort and a good contact with my guests are my prorities! We appreciate you were easily reachable! Thank you very much! Please, let me know if you come back to London Regards Erzsebet
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Jared
Marzo 2017
After the very long flight from Australia, we got to Heathrow Airport and decided to contact the host to let them know we would be catching the underground and would be there in approx 1 hour. They asked us to contact when we were closer, fair enough. Once we were 15 minutes away, we called again to let them know. They then advised they couldn't meet us until 6:45 (45 minutes away). That's fine we thought, we'll get some dinner first. We got to the apartment at 6:45 and waited for about 20 minutes before calling to see where they were. The host said they would still be about 30 minutes. It was cold, wet and dark. When we got into the apartment, it didn't really look like the pictures. There weren't any of the homely additions in the photos. It was lovely and warm inside though. Although quite small, the apartment suited us for what we needed.
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Dear Jared, Thank you for sharing your experience! First of all, I would like to apologise for the late check-in. Probably, there was an unexpected issue or traffic jam that made us arrive late at our appointment. We always try to be the most accurate in order to fix our arrival schedule and all the time we are in touch the guests who are on their way. Unfortunately, there are some things we can't predict. However, I am happy if the apartment met your expectations in terms of comfort and coziness, despite of missing a few details that it appeared on the Airbnb pictures. Please, understand that sometimes there might be redecoration or items might be replaced. I would be happy to improve our punctuality whenever you come to London again! Thank you very much Best Erzsebet
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Robert
Gennaio 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Nicely laid out room with a comfortable bed. Good for a person on a budget.
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Hello Robert, Thank you for your comments, I'm glad I met your expectations during your stay! I will be happy to host you again in London! Erzsebet
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Fatima
Giugno 2016
It was nice room , because of light issue they give me another room and then I changed to the original room . Other than that it was nice stay
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Hello there, Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am really happy you had a good time while in London and I am sorry is something went wrong with the electric. I am glad you did like the alternative flat though :) I would be happy to host you again in the nearest future. Please, feel free to contact me should you need an accommodation in London and I will be happy to help you with that. Thank you once again. Best Regards Erzsebet
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Ibraheem
Settembre 2015
Clean and nice suite, but still small for more than 2 nights
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Dear Ibraheem, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment nice and clean. we hope you choose to stay with us again. Irene
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Peter
Giugno 2015
The flat is like on the photos. The neighbourhood is nice and very quiet. I didn't meet the host directly only one of her agents. I requested iron and hairdryer before our arrive but they were missing, I had to request again from the agent. One chair fell apart. The microwave did not work at all. These items were replaced only the day before we left.
Profilo utente di Erzsebet
Risposta di Erzsebet:
Dear Peter, thanks for your review. We hope that it did not spoil your holiday and you consider staying with us again. Irene
Giugno 2015

Questo host ha 1752 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Erzsebet

I am delighted to be a part of a highly professional London based short term letting team. We manage over a hundred properties in various locations in London, concentrating on North West and Central areas of London.
We developed our first website in 2005 and grew it into one of the first internet agencies in London, providing competitive service for affordable price. Our goal is to provide you with memorable stay in London so you can really taste how it feels to be a Londoner.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora