KitchenFamily lounge & dining area


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Just 10 mins walk to Moreton Bay. Ferry Terminal to Stradbroke & Coochiemudlo Islands & the Bay Islands, just minutes away. 39 Mins from Brisbane & the Gold Coast. Close to public transport. Comfortable bedrooms with double beds with sea breeze.

L'alloggio

Brisbane's Hidden Treasure, living by the Bay provides many unique opportunities from fishing, to whale watching and surfing on Stradbroke Island which is just a boat ride away, or just having a picnic and relaxing by the ocean or visiting the Cleveland Sunday Markets.

Accesso ospiti

Just 15 mins drive to Stradbroke Island Ferry Terminal, Majestic Stradbroke Island is just a 30 mins boat trip. 3 mins drive to Coochiemudlo Ferry Terminal, Beautiful Coochiemudlo Island is just a 10 minutes boat trip. Brisbane City is just 39 Km and the Gold Coast just 40 Km from Redland Bay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My home is a welcoming and friendly environment and has always been a open home for friends and guests from all over the World for many years. I love meeting and interacting with people from all walks of life and listening to their stories and learning from them. My motto here is "there are no strangers here, only friends we are going to meet".


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Cauzione: 209€
Sconto settimanale: 39%
Prezzo per il weekend: 59€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Sorry no pets, no smoking in the house and limited alcohol consumption. No shoes in the house please, shoe rack provided. No squatting on toilet seat please. Keep bathroom floor dry to prevent slipping.

Married couples and females guests preferable. No food in the bedrooms. This is a peaceful and friendly home, be kind and treat one another and the host with respect, thank you.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Jenny
Febbraio 2017
Close to the Bay. Great for Sirromet Wines events. The best thing of all was Noritta herself. What a wonderful human being. We were enthralled with her stories.
Profilo utente di Noritta
Risposta di Noritta:
Ditto back to you both, you are awesome people, Yes, I loved every minute hanging out with you and Di and I would certainly love to host you in my home again, all the very best in your future life adventures, you ladies rock!! :-)
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Christopher
Gennaio 2016
Noritta was a great host, she made us feel very welcome and comfortable in her home. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and new where everything was so that we could help ourselves. She also had a lovely breakfast spread with fresh bread from the bakery waiting for us in the morning which was very tasty! The accomodation was exactly as posted in the ad, she also helped us navigate around the town and told us about great spots to visit and short cuts to get around. Even though we had a car it was very easy to walk to where ever we needed to go. Noritta's home is only 10 minutes walking distance to down town Redland. The neibourhood was very pleasant and the neighbours were friendly.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Queensland, Australia · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Noritta

I am a friendly, approachable person, easy going, I love cooking and travelling, fishing and gardening, going to the movies and simply hanging out with good friends. I am a mum of four, 2 sons and 2 daughters, all of them adults now and living their own lives and I have 2 beautiful granddaughters.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.