Upstairs open plan livingUpstairs Outlook


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 stanze

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Modern spacious 2 storey house in Perth CBD. 4-5 beds 2 Bathrooms, Powder room, Study, Gourmet Kitchen, Dining, Lounge, laundry. Surrounded by shops, cafes, bars even a supermarket/chemist, close to all transport, a great place to stay.

A group of people from Airbnb stayed with us and they made a youtube video - if you plug the following code in you can watch it 09WkXrUtWJ8
apart from showing the house it is a great introduction about what to eat and do in Perth.

L'alloggio

The house is well located and very Spacious.
Upstairs is a fantastic balcony with chairs and a small lounge to watch the world pass by, the master bedroom has its own ensuite and a wall mounted TV - sometimes for larger groups we can add another queen bed its that big, There is a well equipped gourmet kitchen (with a breakfast bar) it has everything you will need including a rice cooker, the layout upstairs is very much open plan with 3 lounges, a TV with foxtel, a dining table for 8+ guests. A powder room for convenience.
The study is just off the main living area upstairs. When groups want 5 beds or more we can convert the study into a fifth room with screening for privacy but this is only on request.
There is reverse cycle air conditioning throughout the house.
Downstairs there are 2 more bedrooms, each with a queen bed and we have converted the downstairs lounge room into another room with a queen bed and added a privacy screen should it be required.
There is a laundry with a washer and a dryer. There is also a great little courtyard with fruit trees and some herbs which you are welcome to pick. There is parking for 2 cars.

Accesso ospiti

The entire house is yours to enjoy.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live close by and work nearby. If there is anything missing, or any assistance you would like with your stay, you are welcome to contact me. I am a long-term Perth local and I'm sure I can help you with anything you need.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We cater for families - we provide cribs, baby baths, high chairs and even a stroller. We also have a small collection of toys to try and keep the children entertained momentarily.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 28€ / notte dopo 8 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 97€
Cauzione: 139€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

A copy of your Drivers licence will be required when checking in.
No Smoking Inside
Please respect this home as though it was your own.
No Parties.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

93 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jean
Giugno 2017
Our family of 9 of 3 generations thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Anthony's. Excellent location, opposite a well-stocked supermarket, 5 mins walk to eateries, 10 mins walk to Perth Station. Home was clean, kitchen was fully equiped (with eggs, milk, juice, etc all compliments of Anthony). 2 thumbs up. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Giugno 2017
Great place and very good location , walking distance to Supermart, cafe and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Giugno 2017
Anthony's place was accurately depicted as the pictures shown. Major plus point was the location!

Profilo utente di Chong
Giugno 2017
Anthony 's place is awesome and he play a great host. He was really helpful and informative. If you are looking for food, you have to stay at his place. Food paradise is just at his door step. It's like super near to the shopping belt where you can have a nice stroll over.

Profilo utente di Jia Hui
Maggio 2017
A very comfortable house to stay. Nearby a lot of Chinese restaurant and IGA (super Market to buy daily needs). Walking distance from the house to the city take around 15 minutes++.

Profilo utente di Amelia
Maggio 2017
Tony's place is perfect for a big group who want to stay in an incredibly convenient location! Minutes from fabulous shops, restaurants and cafes, a short walk to the station and right next to a supermarket. We arrived to a fridge with all the essentials and a lovely bowl of fruit. Great lounge room for hanging out as a family. Tony was communicative, obliging and the key pick up was very easy. I highly recommend this house as a place to stay.

Profilo utente di Eelen
Maggio 2017
Absolutely lovely home! Highly recommended. Anthony was a great host - friendly, accommodating and very helpful to us. The house itself was fantastic and we were all very satisfied with the 3 nights we spent there. The place was well equipped and Anthony was very meticulous down to the small details to ensure that the stay is enjoyable for his guests. The location in Northbridge was very convenient, close to a good variety of cafes, restaurants and easy to drive out to the rest of Perth. We had 8 of us visiting Perth, and the house was spacious enough all of us to fit comfortably - there were three rooms that very nice, while the other two were more makeshift but provided enough privacy still. Our favourite part of the house was the balcony on the second floor, it was a cosy and quiet place for us to sit around after a day out in the city and we spent a lot of time out there on each of our three nights.

Questo host ha 41 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Perth, Australia · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di AnthonyAnthony è un Superhost.

Well travelled family man, enjoying meeting new people via airbnb from all over the world.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.