Stanza privata

12 ospiti

1 camera da letto

7 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 12 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

African Cycad Guest House is located in a lovely environment in Carrington Heights, Durban (Glenmore). We pride ourselves in creating a comfortable and home-away-from-home environment.

The guest house is sited on 1100 sq. m property, with 6 en-suite bedrooms, 2 of which are inter-leading (all air conditioned). Each room has a bar fridge and a tea/coffee station. The property also has a lounge, dining room and a kitchen. It has sufficient parking for 8 cars on site as well as a swimming pool and entertainment area

We offer bed and breakfast or bed only. We also allow individual room bookings, if you dont want the whole house. The price quoted is per room, should you wish to book the whole house please inquire.

We are on the public transport route and only 10 minutes drive to centre of town and the beaches and 30 minutes drive to the King Shaka International airport. We are also a 15 minutes walking distance from the University of KwaZulu Natal.

You will be glad you stayed with us!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 7
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 45 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Segun
Agosto 2012
My guests and I were thoroughly pleased with the accommodation. We enjoyed the largeness of the house, but especially were pleased with quality of fixtures in the bathrooms. Also breakfast was a robust treat of an assortment of offerings.

Midrand, SudafricaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Nonku

Fun loving person who loves to travel and exploring new places

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili