street viewLivingroom on the first floor


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

In the most beautiful street of Haarlem and right in the Centre is our family house. You can enjoy the nice surroundings, restaurants, cafes, museums and shops.
Haarlem is a great city nearby the beach and Amsterdam (15 minutes by train).

L'alloggio

The House is divided as follows:
Ground floor:
-Garage (closed)
-Music and working room (20 m2)
-separate toilet
-Master bedroom (25 m2) with lavatory, walk in shower and seperate bath. French door to garden (45 m2).
First floor
-Living room and kitchen (50 m2) with access to large roof terrace (50 m2)

On the second floor there are 2 bedrooms (with single beds and double beds) and a bathroom (toilet, lavatory, shower & bath seperate).

Accesso ospiti

You have access to all rooms, except the garage where we put some personal stuff. Our washing machine is also in this garage, so if you got laundry please go to the laundrette (on the corner) or we can arrange it for you (against small payment).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available during your stay for questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you want to do the laundry it is possible at the launderette (on the corner) or against (small) payment to be done.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 09:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 50€
Cauzione: 250€
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 09:00

We hope that you will feel at home in our home and that you will respect it as your own.

Our neighbours are important to us. We expect guests to be respectfull towards our neighbours. As such we have some basic house rules:
• No drugs or partying inside our house and/or terrace.
• Smokers - please smoke outside.
• No loud music/noise before 9:00 and after 23:00.
• Only the guests that have booked are allowed in the building.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
We stayed four nights in the middle of April 2017. We had a great experience with Sasja and her wonderful home. From initial contact, to arrival and through departure, Sasja's communication was responsive and helpful. She was able to greet us on arrival and provide suggestions on dining and activities in Haarlem, Amsterdam and beyond. We did not need it, but she provided her contact info as she was out of town during most of our stay, and she also provided a local contact in case any issues arose. We were surprised and delighted with Haarlem. Its a great, walkable town. We took a cab from/to the train station on arrival/departure as we had two-week's worth of luggage and three kids under ten, but other than that we walked everywhere. Including to the train station for the train to Amsterdam and the bus to the beach. We enjoyed Haarlem's canals and narrow cobblestone streets. Grote Markt had a carnival that our kids loved. Sasja's home is located on a quaint, green street that we looked forward to returning to each day. Its convenient to dining and shopping with a cozy restaurant and cool wine shop literally steps from the front door. A convenient grocery store is a two minute walk around the corner, as is shopping and more dining. The house is fantastic. Great space for a family of five. The master bed room/bath combo (great shower, tub and sink) is perfect. Its on the ground floor, in the back, behind a living room and bathroom (toilet and sink). It opens on to the ground level patio. It is quiet and private. The light-filled second floor was where we relaxed as a family. The kitchen was great with a large picnic-type table with more than enough seating and space for our five, a dishwasher (a bit tricky to start), large fridge, microwave, stove, big sink and all the utensils/dishes/pots/pans/etc we needed. The kitchen is on the street side and is open to a comfortable family room towards the back that has a large couch and a TV with an apple TV that had netflix which was great for the kids. Off the family room is a fantastic rooftop patio where we relaxed in the sun. The third floor has two good sized bedrooms and a full bath with another great large shower and tub. Two of our kids shared a large bed in the front bedroom and another enjoyed the back bedroom with its adjustable bed. The ample space and multiple floors in Sasja's home was perfect for our family. The multi-room Sonos system was a nice feature. Sasja's large, well-equipped home exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Marie
Dicembre 2016
This is a beautiful, comfortable and roomy home and the location is perfect.

Profilo utente di Mike
Agosto 2016
Beautiful hi-spec family house in a quiet street just off the centre of Haarlem. Suits families or couples. Easy walking distance from everywhere.

Haarlem, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Sasja

I am living in the most beautiful street of Haarlem city with my 2 daughters.
I love travelling and especially snowboarding.
In the time I am travelling, I would like to share my house with other people, so that they can experience lovely Haarlem and surroundings.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.