Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

HOLIDAY HOME YORK

Profilo utente di Agnieszka
Agnieszka

HOLIDAY HOME YORK

10 ospiti
3 camere da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
10 ospiti
3 camere da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Pulizia perfetta4 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

L'alloggio

Welcome to our comfortable, spacious three-bedroom holiday home just 10 minutes walk from the historic centre of York.

With comfortable beds, free parking, free wi-fi, well-equipped kitchen, garden with BBQ, toys & games, 2 TVs and much more we offer an ideal base for your visit to York and its surroundings.

Situated in a convenient high quality residential neighbourhood, the centre of York is pleasant 10 minute stroll either down historic Bootham or along a tree-lined riverside path.

We assure you of our personal attention from booking right through to the completion of your stay.
First floor

First bedroom: This bright, airy room with a bay window contains a 130cm double bed and a childs bed (suitable for children up to approx. age 7.) There is plenty of storage space, dressing table, comfortable chair & a TV.

Second bedroom: This comfortable room contains a 180cm super-king sized bed. There is a large fitted warbrobe, drawers, comfortable chair & clock radio. There is space for an infant cot, (either your own or we can loan you up to two!)

Third bedroom: This is the largest bedroom, containing 2 sets of full sized bunk beds suitable for either adults or children. In addition, their is a basic sofa bed and a spare matress, providing extra flexibility. There are two large wardrobes & a clock radio / CD player.

Bathroom with a powerful shower over the bath, and separate wc.

Ground floor

Sitting room: in addition to comfy sofas and a period fireplace , there is a large TV with DVD player together with toys, games & books for both adults & kids.

Dining room: Opening onto the garden, this spacious room features a wood burning stove (not in use)

Breakfast kitchen: Large and well equipped, this room also opens onto the garden through patio doors. Facilities include fridge freezer, double sink, microwave, oven, grill, hob, kettle, toaster, coffee grinder, together with all the required crockery & cutlery. There is a washing machine.

Shower room with wc.

Garden with patio, BBQ & kids toys

Free wireless broadband is available (8MB) and telephone calls to UK landlines are available at no cost.
Rates range from £100 to £350 per night. Generally, midweek breaks are cheaper than weekend stays. For a quote, please do contact us. We do generally ask for a minimum stay of two nights.

Servizi

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
Essenziali

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Disponibilità

132 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maria Grazia
Maria Grazia
luglio 2018
Bell'alloggio,spazioso e vicino al centro
Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah
agosto 2018
This house is in a great location for visiting the city centre. And there was enough space for us all ( 3 couples and 4 kids). However I didn’t find the host very responsive and had to ask twice for check-in information, where I was told I had already received it. The house wo…
Profilo utente di Stéphanie
Stéphanie
agosto 2018
As a family, we really enjoyed the large living space and proximity to the center of town. Would definitely recommend.
Profilo utente di David
David
giugno 2018
Stayed with a group of friends for the weekend. House is in a great location easy walking distance to centre of town, and it was ideal for our needs. Plenty of room and everywhere clean, would recommend.
Profilo utente di Heena
Heena
giugno 2018
We booked this accommodation back in January for a weekend away from 8th - 10th June for 8 of us. A week before we were due to arrive, I emailed the host for some additional information and waited a few days. With the host not responding, I sent a text message and still no reply…
Profilo utente di Maxine
Maxine
maggio 2018
Great location, perfect location to get into town. Spacious rooms and small garden which was nice in the sun. Overall the house could do with an update and a thorough clean as it was quite dusty with spider webs in most corners. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Profilo utente di Jaymi
Jaymi
aprile 2018
A big house which accommodated all 7 of us comfortably (4 kids and 3 adults) kitchen had a good selection of crockery (although not enough wine glasses!) The house could do with being a bit more organised and be careful of the “drive” my sister knocked her wing mirror off, scra…

Ospitato da Agnieszka

York, Regno UnitoMembro dal agosto 2010
Profilo utente di Agnieszka
140 recensioni
Agnieszka Poweska-Palarz York
Tasso di risposta: 30%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili