Ranked best rental #5 out of all SF airbnb listingsBig dinning table!

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This listing has received 190+ five star reviews in all categories. I am also one of the few hosts who earned Superhost status all the time! All info you might need, like check-in time, public transportation, parking, etc., has been disclosed here and please read through. The calendar is up to date, you can just book if you see vacancy. Price is adjusted seasonally. I usually respond booking or questions within a few minutes. *我讲中文,在西安,北京,上海都生活过。欢迎你来问询*

L'alloggio

This modern 2B/2B condo is Guerrero st and 14th st. Please map it! You will have your own bedroom plus closet and private bathroom with shower and tub. (Yep, I know you don't want to share bathroom with host!) Inside your bedroom, there is a queen bed, 7-drawer dresser, two night-stands, side table with ottoman, one HDTV. The place can accommodate 1-2 people. Clean towels and bedding, Comcast premium high speed WiFi (150Mbps) are included. The rest of the apartment is very neat, clean and elegant. 52" Sony 240Hz HDTV with Netfilx/Hulu+/Youtube, Hi-Fi Stereo system, beautiful sofa, big dinning table and open style kitchen for your entertainment. The apartment also has one big patio facing backyard, which is perfect for sipping coffee, reading. You are welcome to enjoy all amenities in this beautiful apartment. Many prior guests especially like the quietness of this apartment, which is rare in such hectic city center.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use the kitchen, relax in the living room and outdoor patio. Washer/Dryer in unit and you can have your laundry done for free.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am easy going, open minded and love to travel and meet people. I have visited many places in Europe, Canada, America, Mexico, Cuba, Panama, China, and I probably have been your hometown. If you want to talk, I am all ears. Otherwise, I will leave you alone. :-)

Altre cose da evidenziare

1. Check-in/out: I don't have fixed check-in/out time. However, I do have daytime job and my place is often booked day by day. On weekday my schedule is tight. But I aim to maximize your flexibility as much as I can.
2. This apartment has perfect roommates layout: bedrooms are on opposite ends of apartment and separated by two bathrooms. You will have enough privacy even when I am sleeping in other bedroom. Once you get keys, come and go as you want. No curfew in the evening. But please be quiet when you come back at late night.
3. There is no pet in the household. The apartment is on second floor, there is elevator if you have heavy luggage.
4. You can find free street parking right in front of the building or nearby if you are lucky. Free street parking has 2 hours limit in the daytime from Monday to Friday, no restriction in the evening and weekend. If you don't mind paying, there are lots of meters nearby and parking lots charge $15-$20 per day. If you want to rent a car, Zipcar is just next door. Many car rental companies are within walking distance.
5. For your convenience, I probably can provide garage parking in the building for $20 per day. Please ask.
6. Please fulfill your profile and travel plans when you are booking. I value honesty and good communication.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 31
Cauzione: 263
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No smoking inside the apartment, building or in the backyard, smoker shall exit building and smoke on the street. Once your reservation is accepted, you will find my phone number, exact address and step by step transportation on your reservation record. Deposit will be automatically returned to you through Airbnb after you check out and return the keys.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

196 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jesse
Agosto 2017
Hao is an excellent host with an equally excellent space. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious and is in a fantastic spot in San Francisco. There is access to many stores, restaurants, and bars. It's very easy to walk to many attractions from the apartment as well. Hao was incredibly accommodating and answered every question I had. I would recommend this Airbnb to anyone looking to come to San Francisco and stay in a wonderful neighborhood with a wonderful host!

Profilo utente di 祺
Agosto 2017
房东很好,晚上还开着敞篷带我们去了双子峰看夜景,虽然大雾没看成,但也是一次挺好的体验。整个房间挺干净,私人空间也有保证,附近的交通也很便利,挺不错的

Profilo utente di Suya
Agosto 2017
房子在很方便的地方,附近有很多餐厅和酒吧,去景点也都很近很方便。房间非常干净整洁。房东人也很nice

Profilo utente di Jim
Luglio 2017
Hao is a great guy who is willing to share his place that happens to be in the center of everything. There is tons of places to walk to and it was close to BART. Staying with Hao you get a sense of what living in SF is really like.

Profilo utente di Bjorn
Luglio 2017
Great stay. Nice location in the mission. Near lots of places to eat and good access to transit.

Profilo utente di Cindy
Luglio 2017
Hao is a conscientious and thoughtful host. The unit was big and bright and clean! Hao made check in/out so easy! He is pleasant and flexible! I certainly hope we can stay with him again. The location was superb!! Thank you Hao!!

Profilo utente di Jack
Luglio 2017
Great location especially if you prefer to walk instead of taking public transit but that's close by too.

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di HaoHao è un Superhost.

I am from China originally and moved to US in January of 2002. I love to travel and explore difference places. I have been many places in Europe, Canada, US, Mexico, Cuba, Panama and China. I am open minded, easy going and work for high tech company as a software engineer. I have been living in SF since March of 2009 and fallen in love with this beautiful city. Since May of 2012, I have hosted guests from all over the world and my listing has received 150+ five-star reviews (five-star in all categories). I also gained Superhost badge in every quarter for last three years. I am looking forward to hosting you in near future. SF is fabulous, you will love it. I approve this message. :-)

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili