Comfortable lounge couchFront French balcony
Cosy & lovely app @ Vondelpark!!

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our cosy and lovely appartement is situated in the best part of Amsterdam near Vondelpark and the best restaurants just 50m around the corner!

L'alloggio

The appartement is ideal for 2 couples and is has enough space for 4 persons. (total 65 m2)
The entrance is on the 2nd floor which you will have acces to the spacy livingroom, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and seperate toilet.
On the 4the floor is the 2nd bedroom situated where you will have acces to bedroom, extra bathroom, toilet and balcony!!
*Minimal stay of 1 week

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have acces to all the rooms

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will have private acces to the appartement

Altre cose da evidenziare

Respect the people where you stay and they will too!
Live like a real "Amsterdammer" and be easygoing... like the rest of us ;-) and enjoy you stay, you wont regret it.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
È permesso fumare
Internet
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 150 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Rules of the apartement:

-treat the place as a home.
-If you smoke - please smoke at the terrace or with the doors open.

- Please respect the sound volume Monday-Friday after 22:00. The weekends will be no problem if you respect the neigbors


- Please remember to turn off electronics, gas burners, heating and close the windows when you leave the apartement.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 100 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Wesley

Hi!
I'm Wesley, 35 years young who lives, works and enjoys living in the capital of the Netherlands, Amsterdam!

I live in the lovely and most wanted neighborhood Amsterdam South, near Vondelpark.
I live here with my girlfriend just recently and we both like the relax and easygoing lifestyle Amsterdam has to offer.

When we aren't working (I work in the IT for the municipal of Amsterdam), we love to go out for dinner of have a drink with our friends, walking through the city or by bike.
I also like to run on a Sundaymorning in the Vondelpark, which is for me the perfect start of the day! ;-)

We both love to go on holidays and AirBNB is just a great way to stay at local places and meet local people.

Lingue: English, Nederlands

Il quartiere

Annunci simili