Sofa, table, guitar, feel at home.Bedroom with window on a quiet inner courtyard.
50m2 confortable flat with character near Augarten
Ospitato da Paul Frederic
Paul Frederic è l'host.Paul Frederic è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

In a typical Viennese neighborhood nearby sights and well served by public transport. Spotless 50m2 consisting of bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and living room. Welcomes two people quite comfortably, on Gaußplatz between the canal and Augarten.

L'alloggio

L'appartamento è aperto, funzionale e accogliente. La maggior parte degli artisti viennesi sono presenti sulle pareti. È al primo piano, rimane relativamente fresco in estate, e controlli quanto ti vogliate in inverno. Due persone saranno molto confortevoli. Fa un luogo conveniente per esplorare e lavorare anche da te, se lo desideri.
translated by Google

The flat itself is open, functional and cozy. A majority of Viennese artists are featured on the walls. It's on the first floor, stays relatively cool in summer, and you control how warm you want it in winter. Two people will be very comfortable. It makes a convenient place to explore from, and to work from as well, should you like to.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to a complete kitchen with the basics to cook (olive oil, a spice box, etc.). Coffee and teas are at your disposal as well as a stove-top espresso maker. There will be a few non-perishable things in the fridge like home-made jams and maple syrup from my uncle's trees. The wireless or wired (RJ-45) connection is fast and reliable. You may use the monitor on the desk (HDMI cable provided) and the speaker system (has a 3.5 mm audio cable to connect with). You are also welcome to play my guitar, and you might be able to borrow my bike but please ask in advance, as it might not be available.

I live there, my flat is not a place I rent out professionally. I do my best to make it feel it's yours during your stay, and answer your questions as if you were friends visiting. The pictures you see were not professionally taken and I tried to make the flat look as accurate to the reality as possible. I want to keep prices fair, and offer good value.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Mentre ospito solo quando viaggio, le probabilità che incontriamo sono sottili. Tuttavia, sarò raggiungibile e ci sarà sempre una persona affidabile a Vienna per poter contattare in caso di qualsiasi problema. Lascerò un elenco di luoghi consigliati nelle vicinanze, nonché mappe e idee sulle cose da fare.
translated by Google

As I host only when I travel, chances we meet are slim. However, I will be reachable and there will always be a reliable person in Vienna for you to contact in case of any problem. I will leave a list of nearby recommendable places, as well as maps and ideas on things to do.

Altre cose da evidenziare

miscellaneo - panificio 24/7 e negozio veloce a due passi - Il kit di pronto soccorso e i numeri di emergenza sono disponibili nel caso in cui ti servano - Dai un'occhiata alla sezione servizi per maggiori informazioni
translated by Google

Miscellaneous
- 24/7 bakery and quick shop a stone-throw away
- First aid kit and emergency numbers are there in case you need them
- Have a look at the amenities section for more info


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Make yourself at home and try to leave things as you found them!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti.
Dal 30 Settembre 2017 - 31 Ottobre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 20 notti.

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tamer
Maggio 2015
Paul non era presente al nostro arrivo, ma ci ha dato tutte le indicazioni per recuperare le chiavi da un vicino e avremmo avuto l'assistenza di un altra persona in caso di bisogno. La casa e' molto confortevole e pulita e corrisponde alle foto. La casa e' ben collegata con bus, tram e metro dall'altra parte del ponte (non fate affidamento a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps per gli orari dei mezzi di trasporto, ma al sito ufficiale). Il quartiere dove sta la casa non e' il massimo, ci sono un po di ristoranti e bar ma la parte bella della citta' e' dall'altra parte del fiume. Se cercate piu movida non e' l'ideale.
Profilo utente di Paul FredericPaul Frederic è un Superhost.
Risposta di Paul Frederic:
Ciao Tamer! Thanks for your feedback. I agree to say that my neighborhood is not the best for nightlife. It's more of a balanced area of town with a little bit of everything, and this is what I try to communicate in my description. Bars and restaurants cater more to local needs but a few rightfully stand out and I point them out to my guests in the welcome information that I leave for them. Something written in your comment should be corrected though: my apartment is not on the other side of the river (Danube). You probably meant on the other side of the canal (which flows through the city). This area is particularly popular with younger families due to its proximity to the water and parks, and the fact that everything else (including trendier nightlife and sights) is easily reachable.
Maggio 2015

Profilo utente di Ben
Settembre 2017
An utterly charming flat, well situated to the North of Augarten and short walking distance from the U4. The kitchen was well stocked with crockery and pans so eating in is an easy option, even though you are a short walk from a number of cafes. The host went to lengths to make us feel comfortable during our stay, and left a huge information pack on the table for us!

Profilo utente di Tim
Settembre 2017
I cannot thank my host(s) enough for ensuring that I had a very pleasant stay in Vienna. The information was both accurate and useful - and provided in meticulous detail. Check in went very smoothly, and my reception was very warm and welcoming. It felt more like staying with old friends than new acquaintances. The flat itself was very comfortable and in a fantastic location, central and well connected, with all amenities nearby (and a 24-hour bakery on the corner), but also quiet enough to relax. I would be more happy than happy to come back and spend more time here.

Profilo utente di Michael
Settembre 2017
Amazing place to stay! Paul is a very kind and knowledgeable host. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Sophie
Luglio 2017
Appartement spacieux et très confortable, bien équipé et bien situé. L'accès par le métro est très facile, le quartier est calme et sympathique, avec quelques bons restaurants sur la place au bout de la rue. Nous n'avons pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer Paul, mais il avait très bien arrangé la remise des clés par un ami, et nous avait laissé plein de bons conseils sur les visites à faire à Vienne! Nous avons adoré y séjourner, un grand merci Paul!

Profilo utente di Meeri
Giugno 2017
Paul is an amazing host and his place is great! Spent several months over there and never had any issues. Everything you need is already existing in the apartment and I never missed anything. Thank you so much for your hospitality, Paul, and for the swift communication!!

Profilo utente di Familie
Ottobre 2016
This was our homebase for searching an own permanent flat in the city. It was also our first airbnb experience. Paul helped us a lot with this, had lots of information material and general advices. The apartment was so cosy, that it not only served as base for the searching but actually got our home. Thanks for this lovely time!

Vienna, AustriaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Paul FredericPaul Frederic è un Superhost.

My name is Paul and I'm a French Canadian currently living in Vienna. I did some graduate studies here but it's managing a circus that's been keeping me in Austria for a couple of years already. I've used Airbnb a few times while traveling, and so I have decided to rent out my flat as well when I'm away. It's really helpful to see the ones I care about more often :)

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili