Lovely Roma Bed and Breakfast
Lovely Roma Bed and Breakfast

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Lovely Roma is situated near Porta Maggiore famous Aquaduct in early roman time. 10 to 15 minutes tramride from Termini Station. Lovely Roma Bed and Breakfast has 9 bedrooms with a private bathroom and amenities like TV WIFI Air conditioned Room.
Lovely Roma is also accessible to all tourist destination in Rome and easy recognizable because of the pink salmoncolor of the buiding. Courteous personnel to serve you better.

The place is surrounded with bar , pizzerias,fitness center ,disco pub and the famous NECCI bar and restaurant.

Soon to be open the Metro C that would connect directly to Termini and would reach this place and tourist destination in minutes.

Every year migrating Peacock hover around the place and you can see them directly above our place and would hear them chirp during night time and before autumn you would see there dance ritual on the top on tree or in the roof.

Your privacy is our priority.

Please also tell us on what do you prefer seperate matrimonial bed or you are going in a group so we will not be having a prolem on your room. Every room was verified by the AIRBNB photographer as what you see is what you will expect. Thank You.
(Please take note that in 2 euro will be impose as a payment for tourist tax per person per day maximum of 10 days stay. It is a mandate by italian law not our mandate.)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Deposito cauzionale 90 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 19:00.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Carina
Ottobre 2012
Positiv war folgendes: - niedriger Preis - später Check-in war völlig unproblematisch - relativ sauber - leise genug, um nachts schlafen zu können - freundlicher, hilfsbereiter Gastgeber (Ian) - relativ zentral gelegen, man ist schnell bei "Termini" - das Cafe "Necci" gleich nebenan mit freundlicher Bedienung, leckerem frischem Essen und günstigem Cappuccino Negativ war: - in der Nacht meiner Ankunft teilte mir Ian mit, dass ich mit anderen Personen mein Zimmer teilen sollte, obwohl ich ein Einzelzimmer gebucht hatte; ich protestierte entschlossen, so dass ich letzten Endes jedoch mein Einzelzimmer bekam - das Zimmer war zwar relativ sauber, aber auf der Klobrille waren leider noch mehrere Schamhaare des vorherigen Gastes... - es stellte sich vor Ort heraus, dass es kein Frühstück gibt, es ist also ein "bed without breakfast" - das Stadtviertel wirkt nicht vertrauenserweckend, es gilt als relativ gefährliches Viertel

Profilo utente di Ivan
Settembre 2012
Gianni's BnB is very nice and the location is very good. Far enough from the centre that you miss the extreme noise of the city but close enough that it doesnt take very long to get to Termini station and the rest of the city. The accommodation is very basic but nice. If you are looking for a safe, comfortable place to sleep and spend most of the time outdoors (like I did) then it is perfect. The staff are very friendly and helpful and can give you tips on where to go and what to do, if you are needing assistance. The bars and restaurants in the area are very good and not too expensive. I must recommend a pizza at Mr Manzo (about 150 metres from the BnB), definitely one of the best pizzas I have ever had!

Questo host ha 17 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Gianni

I'm an outgoing person that willing to help and entertain others in my own person way.

Lingue: English, Italiano, Tagalog

Il quartiere

Annunci simili