First floor bedroom, one queen sized bed, two bureaus.Full bath on first floor.


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our log cabin has 3 bedrooms, fully applianced kitchen, large screened porch, open concept , cathedral ceilings- living and dining rooms and one full bath. Beautiful yard with a bonfire pit. A short walk to the white, sandy beach on Lake Ossipee.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 473€
Sconto settimanale: 5%

Descrizione

Our log cabin has 3 bedrooms, fully applianced kitchen, large screened porch, open concept , cathedral ceilings- living and dining rooms and one full bath. Beautiful yard with a bonfire pit. A short walk to the white, sandy beach on Lake Ossipee.

Our cottage is located in Mountview Estates, a family friendly location that has a private large, white sandy beach for the residents. There is a tennis and basketball court . A few of the roads are hard top but most are dirt roads. Many residents get around on golf carts. The beach is a short walk from the cabin.

We have a bonfire pit and a gas grill. There is a great playground on the beach and a picnic area with gas grills for your use.

I would like to meet my guests when they check in however that is not always possible. There is a professional house cleaner who is at the cottage between 10am and 2pm on the day you arrive.

We have a boat launch adjacent to the beach but no overnight moorings. Great for jet skis too.

There is parking for 2 cars and bike riding and walking are typical modes of transportation .

This cottage is rented with a minimum stay of one week. This is a no pet and non smoking cottage! If you have a service
Dog please provide documentation


Regole della casa

This is not a party house but a family home. Only 6 guests at one time and I would expect to find the house as nice as they will find it.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Clay
Agosto 2016
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival that the house was nicer than the pictures show. The property has a lot of yard for the kids to play, and lots of trees for shade. The kitchen had enough utensils to do some cooking, and the grill outside was a plus. The rooms were cozy and comfortable. The best part was it's location. less than 5 mins walk to the lake!! :)) Things that could be improved: we were told sheets, towels and paper items wouldn't be provided but once we arrived to the house there was everything, which made it confusing as if we're allow to use things or not. (we didn't bother to ask because we brought our own). Some of the furniture (and tv's) could use some update but Nothing too bad, everything is functional (except for the dryer, but I believe that's said in the website). A big disappointment was the cleanliness of the bathroom. They could have done a better job. Overall it is a very nice house and we would stay there again for sure.

Profilo utente di Meaghan
Agosto 2016
The house was very charming. In a great area and bug free! The beach is very rocky so bring water shoes. Kate's sister has the house next door. An hour after arriving she had come over to inform us of what other renters had done that had bothered her, and asked us not to do the same. Keep lights on at night, make too much noise through out our stay, and keep the fire to a minimum. Which we had planned on doing but now we felt like we had to walk on eggshells. Said neighbor had a couple of kids staying with her that ran four wheelers around the house constantly. Which we had no problem with but felt as though it was a little hypocritical. My eight year old daughter has a service animal. I had informed Kate before our stay and she was welcoming. During our stay my daughter had a medical issue and her dog barked warning us of said issue. He was doing what he was trained to do. But Kate's sister made a complaint and I was questioned by Kate of the authenticity of my daughters service animal. It was very upsetting. I made the decision to keep both my daughter and her dog in the house so that if something were to happen again it wouldn't bother anyone. Which left us with almost a week of hanging out at the house. Which is sad because my daughter has her dog so she can still act like a kid and play outside. It's very sad to see so much misunderstanding about disabilities and how people are treated because of it. Otherwise the home is cozy and quaint. We were very thrilled with the home and how fast Kate responded.

Profilo utente di Gina
Luglio 2016
The host was very responsive to the messages I sent. The location to the beach was great and the views are beautiful. We visited North Conway quite a bit and it was only a 30 minute ride. Also, about an 1 hr ride to Weirs Beach. We took a boat ride on the Mt. Washington while we were there. The downside was that the dryer was broken. Little disappointed in that we found out when we arrived. Considering I was in contact with the host right up to our arrival, I feel she could have said something sooner. Also that we had to take our trash to the dump and pay $2.00 a bag. This should be listed in the description. It is also only opened certain days and times.
Profilo utente di Kate
Risposta di Kate:
I am very disappointed that Gina did not find the cottage to her liking. I have rented to dozens of people and never once have I had this kind of a review...
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Emma
Agosto 2015
Kate was a great host! She was super responsive to all of my questions ahead of our stay. Everything went smoothly and the space was a great size and very comfortable. We stayed for a wedding nearby and it was just what we needed. There was also a binder on-site with all of the relevant info. Great stay!

Surry, New Hampshire, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Kate
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore