KREUZBERG // 2 ROOMS // ALTBAU
KREUZBERG // 2 ROOMS // ALTBAU


4 ospiti

1 stanza

5 letti

1 bagno


4 ospiti

1 stanza

5 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

* Really central + quiet (courtyard)
* Near to the beautiful Landwehrkanal
* Very well connected with public transports: U1 + U6 + U7 within few mins walk / busses M41 + 140 on the corner
* Perfect for a couple - but there are up to 5 beds!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Sconto settimanale: 14%

Descrizione

* Really central + quiet (courtyard)
* Near to the beautiful Landwehrkanal
* Very well connected with public transports: U1 + U6 + U7 within few mins walk / busses M41 + 140 on the corner
* Perfect for a couple - but there are up to 5 beds!

The apartment is in the backyard of an old building, which means high ceilings, wooden windows and the iron stove for wood that you see in the corner. But I usually use the normal heating system ☺

It was completely renewed 2 years ago and it’s on the 3rd floor.

You get in through a corridor entrance, on your right the bathroom, in front of you the living room. On the other side of the living room you get to the bedroom on the left, to the kitchen on the right. It's 50 sqm.

BATH: natural stone tiles (slate); bath tub; towel warmer radiator; hair dryer. In the shelf in front of the bathroom you can find an iron/ sheets/ towels/ cleaning stuff.

LIVING ROOM [UPDATE: Piano has been sold!]: double sofa bed; curtains; iron stove for wood and wood-pellets; nice big desk in front of the windows - two people can comfortably sit there together! And it works perfectly as a dinner table too, since it is extremely easy to move; good wi-fi system (Telefunken/Technics) with record player and cable to connect laptop/phone/mp3 player. Built-in solid wood bookcase. Some nice stuff like the slit drum you see on the stove in the pictures.

BEDROOM: loft bed (200 x 140 cm); wooden ladder to the bed space (the ladder is not fixed so that you can put it on a side during the day and have more room, but it has a support that leans on the upper bed space, so that it cannot slip); dark curtains; the Italian 70's bookshelf you see in the pictures will be free for your stuff! The walk-in-closet will be closed and for your clothes there will be clothes rails + clothes hangers. Ah, and the old 60’s tv, right.

KITCHEN: gas stove with oven (with flames - the one you can cook properly with!); 60’s fridge (working perfectly! NO freezer though); boiler (thermostat is in the living room); washing machine; self-built table with onyx table board; kitchenware and equipment (e.g. toaster, fruit and vegetables juice extractor).

FAKE 3RD ROOM/MEZZANINE: many friends of mine slept here for longer periods of time while living at my place. It is quite practical, although it is not a real room but rather a mezzanine. It’s over the bathroom (there is a second ladder you put front of the bathroom door to get there) and you have a great view on the kitchen and the big kitchen window! There is an airbed, light, and socket-outlets.

The apartment is in the backyard on the left side and it's the right door on the 3rd floor. On the one side you have the positive aspect of quietness and no noise at all (despite the central position of the apartment), on the other the less positive aspect of no great view (well, you can say hallo to the neighbours on the opposite side).

You can use everything and I'll make place for you.
The only place which will stay closed is the walk-in-closet, where I store my stuff.

I speak fluently German, Italian and English.

I will not be there during your stay, but I'll leave you "how-to" instructions because it's important for me that everything goes easily and without problems - both for you and me! For any issue you will be able to reach out to me per email, text or call.

I'll be happy to give you tips and advices! So that you get the most from your Berlin stay.

The neighbours are cool. And the neighbourhood too.

Here around there are some things you shouldn't miss: a walk by the channel (Landwehrkanal), a coffee at Ahorn cafè or at Chapter One, a dinner at Brio, the Gretchen Club, Prince Charles, Horst Krzbrg, the Mustafa Kebab, theatre performances at HAU, vintage kg store, Spaceall recordstore... They're all really near, but there is a lot more I'll be glad to share with you!

From Tegel airport: easiest way -> Bus TXL to the central station - walk through the station - on the other side of the station take the Bus M41 (direction Baumschulenallee) - get off at "Tempelherrenstraße" - cross the road and walk 200 m to the right - arrived!

From Schönefeld airport: easiest way -> take the bus 171 till the final stop "Hermannplatz" - when you are at the square "Hermannplatz" take the Bus M41 direction Hauptbahnhof (the bus stop is on Sonnenallee in front of the Kebab Shop) - get off at "Urbanstr./Baerwaldstr." - walk 5 m and you're there!

From Hauptbahnhof/Central Train Station: direct Bus line M41 (direction Baumschulenallee).

Underground stops within mins walk are:

U1: Prinzenstraße
U6: Hallesches Tor
U7: Gneisenaustraße

Beside the beloved M41, there is also the Bus 140 on the corner.

I can also borrow you my bike. 5 mins walk there is a Bike Shop where you can rent a bike for 3 euro per day (great isn't it?!).


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Smoking inside is allowed (though not in the bedroom, please) and pets are welcome!

Wild parties aren't cool (I mean, they are cool, but the stress that you and me will eventually have with neighbours and police isn't).

Otherwise I just expect you to leave the place as you found it:)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aliçia
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di S
Febbraio 2017
Great flat located near U-Bahn stations for Neukölln & Kreuzberg. Host very friendly and helpful - offering recommendations for the local area. Amenities great for a 10-day stay. Had a great time, would recommend! Only suggestion would be to bring slippers/something with a sole to climb the ladder to bed as the rungs are quite thin, and can be a bit painful!

Profilo utente di Melyssa
Gennaio 2017
Perfect place to enjoy Berlin, lovely and cocooning flat! Even more beautiful than in photo! Clean and such a cool decoration. Serena is a perfect host with who you can easily talk, share and laugh ! Thanks to her to make my holidays even better with all her advices and kindness and hope we are going to keep in touch when I'll come back!

Profilo utente di Sophie
Gennaio 2016
Nous n'avons pas rencontré Serena mais tout était prêt pour nous quand nous sommes arrivés. L'appartement est très agréable, joliment décoré et lumineux. Le chauffage fonctionne bien. La literie est confortable. Tout est très cozy. Le quartier est résidentiel et assez calme, tout comme l'immeuble, ce qui permet de bien dormir à n'importe quelle heure! Les arrêts de métro sont à environ 8 minutes à pied et on peut rejoindre toutes sortes de quartiers cools très rapidement. Je recommande vivement cet appartement!

Profilo utente di Anna
Ottobre 2015
Der erste Kontakt war sehr nett und verbindlich. Leider war die Wohnung eine Endtäuschung. Sie war leider nicht so sauber. In der Wohnung angekommen, konnte man die Vermieterinn nicht erreichen. Wifi Passwort fehlt. Im Kühlschrank waren noch Käsereste. Im Badezimmer hängt das Lampenkabel aus der Wand und die Leiter zum Bett ist schlecht gesichert. Es ist alles leider sehr provisorisch. Das Klavier war leider auch verkauft. Schade!
Profilo utente di Serena
Risposta di Serena:
Liebe Anna, wie schon mehrmals geäußert: Ein Gespräch am Telefon hätte viele Missverständnisse leichter und schneller lösen können. Ich hatte Dir meine italienische Telefonnummer gegeben, da ich derzeit in Italien war und deswegen unter der deutschen Nummer nicht erreichbar, wie angekündigt. Auf meine wiederholte Anrufe hast Du aber nicht reagiert. Am Telefon hätte ich Euch gesagt, wo das WiFi Passwort zu finden ist, da ich leider vergessen hatte, es aufzuschreiben, wie ich gewöhnlich mache. "Käsereste" (!) waren zwei Packungen geschlossene Käsesorten und eine geöffnete Packung am Tag der Abreise, die mir zu Schade zum Wegschmeissen schien und die ich absichtlich für Euch dort gelassen habe. Sonst war nichts anderes im Kühlschrank, weil ich natürlich kein Überbleibsel für meine Gäste da lasse! Die Leiter zum Hochbett ist absichtlich nicht gesichert, damit man sie eventuell bewegen/entfernen kann, jedoch hat sie oben kleine Holzsockel, wofür sie nicht ausrutschen kann. Ich fürchte, das größte Problem war das Klavier, das ich vor ein paar Wochen verkauft habe und es noch in den offiziellen Airbnb-Bildern zu sehen ist. Aber Du hattest vor Eurer Ankunft erfahren, dass es nicht mehr da ist - obwohl jedoch nach abgeschlossener Buchung. Da dies anscheinend so wichtig war, hätte ich in diesem Fall eine vollständige Rückerstattung VOR der Reise selbstverständlich eingesehen, ausgehend davon, es ging um eine relevante Angelegenheit und um Unklarheit meinerseits - aufgrund der Bilder. Trotzdem seid Ihr gekommen und habt darauffolgend, meines Erachtens, unkorrekt gehandelt, v.a. da es nicht möglich gewesen ist, sich mit Euch in Verbindung zu setzten. Ein Haufen an merkwürdigen Beschwerden wie: es gäbe nur ein Glas in der ganzen Wohnung (?); der Gasherd ginge nicht an (?); Tierhaare auf den frisch gewaschenen Handtüchern (?! Da ich kein Tier habe war mir das ein Mysterium, und als ich zurückkam konnte ich tatsächlich keine Tierhaare finden!); ein Kabel hängt in Badezimmer (Das stimmt. Ein Kabel hängt von der Wand über dem Spiegel des Waschbeckens, weil ich ja dafür noch keine Lampe gefunden habe, die mir gefällt). Die Unmöglichkeit, mich mit mit Euch über mehrere Tage überhaupt in Verbindung zu setzen; die Feststellung, Du warst sehr, sehr unklar bei der Buchung - da die Buchung meiner Wohnung (hast Du selbst so geschrieben) wäre für Deine Tochter und ihren Freund, jedoch warst Du auch doch da? Oder nur Du und Deine Tochter? Das ist natürlich völlig in Ordnung und mich interessiert und macht etwas aus nur weil ich ein Bett für ein Paar oder separate Bette vorbereite (bzw. die Anzahl der Handtücher usw.). All das hat die Erfahrung extrem unangenehm für mich gemacht und ich hoffe das wird sich nicht mehr wiederholen.
Ottobre 2015

Profilo utente di Anna
Aprile 2015
It was a perfect place to stay. The apartment was clean and beautiful. And Serena was really friendly. Thank you!

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Serena

Philosopher, performer, nihilist. But a really outgoing one.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.