Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Rustic/ country style living

Rustic/ country style living

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni

L'alloggio

Welcome to Ballan and thank you for checking this listing!

The house:
I have a 2 storey mud brick house with a large garden. My girls have moved out of home, so I now have one room with a double bed there is a wood fire downstairs in the lounge which makes it very cosy The house offers all amenities you are used to at home including:
- Free WiFi
- Log fire
- A nice backyard

I'm a vegetarian so would like to have like minded people to share my house with. I like dance music, have a kombi lol and love to have a laugh and a good time!

You must not be allergic to animals as I have 3 beloved dogs, a cat, a pig and chickens.

The area:
Ballan is a small town about an hour from Melbourne. There is direct train connection between Ballan and Melbourne. We also have lots of other things close by. The beach is about an hour. Ballarat is close by and has lots of history and lovely bush walks.

Hope to welcome you in the near future!

Servizi
Wi-fi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Colazione
Camino
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Regole della casa

must not eat meat in house must love animals

Cancellazioni

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hamish
ottobre 2017
The second time I have stayed with Tina and it was as good as I remembered. The next time I need to stay around Ballan i'll be sure to get in contact with Tina :)

Profilo utente di Mem
maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Francesca
aprile 2017
Beautiful place to stay for animal lovers! Bedrooms are upstairs, shower/toilet very compact! Close to cemetery and Werribee River. Very scenic.

Profilo utente di Patricia
marzo 2017
Great location close to freeway and great value for money

Profilo utente di Carmel
luglio 2016
Tina was an excellent host, she met us at the gate with a torch as it has been raining and she knew there would be a puddle. The house/room was adorable and we'll set out. The bed was beyond comfortable. The bathroom is small but still suitable. The 3 dogs and 1 cat were super…

Profilo utente di Rachel
giugno 2016
Tina is a rare gem! Beautiful warm home and hospitality, comfy bed and a room thats much bigger than in the photos.

Profilo utente di Steven
marzo 2016
Tina made me feel very welcome in her house, as did her animals and I enjoyed meeting all of them! The listing is as advertised with a very comfortable queen bed, a bathroom next to the guest room, a TV and a bowl of healthy nibbles. And very quiet. I really liked the house and t…
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
thank you steve hope you had a safe trip home lovely to meet you
marzo 2016

Ballan, AustraliaMembro dal maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Tina
im an animal lover so also a vegetarian i have a 2 story mudbrick house 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms large garden my girls have left home now so i have one room with a queensize bed made up for guests and a smaller one with a dbl bed its my grandaughter room when she comes over bu…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili