A relaxed contemporary styleHub of the house
Luxury B&B - cool king-size bedroom & ensuite. SW6
Luxury B&B - cool king-size bedroom & ensuite. SW6
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A fantastic king-size bedroom, with ensuite bathroom on its own floor in our large Edwardian home. We've created a contemporary, stylish design with a distinct international twist. Our house is on one of the most desired, leafy streets in Fulham, West London. It is just a short walk from great local restaurants, cafes & bars. Plus just 5 minutes from a leafy park and the River Thames. Under 10 minutes walk to Parsons Green tube station.

L'alloggio

La nostra casa ha sicuramente un proprio stile distintivo. Abbiamo mantenuto le caratteristiche uniche e originali di una casa edoardiana (dopo tutto questo è il motivo per cui si sceglie di vivere in una proprietà più vecchia) e combinato con un design molto contemporaneo. Come coppia abbiamo viaggiato estesamente in tutto il mondo; Combinato con la vita in vari paesi europei. Questa esperienza viene attraverso nelle nostre immagini, mobili, ecc che porta un tocco individuale, internazionale.
translated by Google

Our home definitely has its own distinctive style. We've retained the unique and original features of an Edwardian house (after all that's why you choose to live in an older property) and combined it with a very contemporary design. As a couple we've travelled extensively around the globe; combined with living in various countries in Europe. This experience comes through in our pictures, furniture etc which brings an individual, international twist.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to the kitchen & dining room area though not to do your own cooking as we love to entertain. You can chill out in our urban garden assuming it's warm enough!

The Living Room is our own private space and where we relax at the end of a busy day.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As it's our home Chris and I will be around for a lot of the time. We'll definitely be here for your arrival and departure.

We see ourselves as your hosts although discrete and giving you privacy and your own space. Here to give you any advice regarding your plans or recommendations on places to eat or visit. Just ask...

We have a large, open-plan kitchen and dining area, which completely opens up onto an enclosed urban garden. So if it is a sunny morning, you can choose to have your breakfast ‘al fresco’. Or perhaps an early evening Aperitivo! Breakfast is quite an event and definitely memorable. One of Chris’s passions is cooking; so you will be in for a healthy treat and a few surprises. An international breakfast which includes ‘eggs anyway’. Or if you want a 'Full-English’ traditional breakfast, Chris will accommodate for a small additional charge.

Our house is very stylish, with an international spirit in its design and overall ambience. Chris and I love design. We’ve created a contemporary look with a creative twist; whilst maintaining many of the beautiful, original features. Everyone tells us our home has a very inviting, warm and friendly atmosphere, which you’ll definitely appreciate if you come and stay.

Dinner is not included in the standard package but we will happily cook for you if you ask. Chris’s cooking style is ‘Mediterranean’ but with an innovative & surprising twist. This would be an additional cost but well worth it. Just let us know before you come and if you have any restrictions; then wait for Chris to create a culinary experience for you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Abbiamo una seconda camera da letto matrimoniale e bagno privato disponibile (anche su Airbnb), quindi se sei in una festa di 4 è facile stare insieme con noi mentre sei a Londra.
translated by Google

We have a second double bedroom & private bathroom available (also featured on Airbnb), so if you are in a party of 4 it's easy to stay altogether with us whilst you are in London.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 11:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

We are a 'smoke free' house and have no pets. So you will appreciate that neither of these are possible in our home.

As my consultancy business is based from home, we ask you to be 'out and about' by 10:00 hrs (11:00 hrs Saturday and Sunday) and back after 18:00 hrs. No doubt you will have lots of plans for your stay in London; so am sure you will be busy most of the time.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 1 notte.

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Diana
Luglio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sandi
Giugno 2017
Sarah's house was perfect for my first visit to London. She was very welcoming, helpful and friendly!! The house is gorgeous and just like the pictures provided. Great location-I hope to have the chance to stay in her lovely home again!!

Profilo utente di Alexander
Maggio 2017
The house is absolutely comfortable and clean. The bedroom has a bathroom inside which is great to have more privacy. Breakfast is delicious and we really enjoyed the company of Chris and Sarah, who are really friendly and gave us a lot of tips to visit the city. The neighbour is beatiful, safe and quite, not really far from the city center. I really recommend it!

Profilo utente di Elsa
Aprile 2017
My parents came to visit me to London and stayed at Sarah's for two nights over the weekend. They enjoyed their stay very much, their room and bathroom were very clean, and they especially loved the amazing breakfast that Sarah prepared in the morning! They would love to go back at Sarah's next time they come to London!

Profilo utente di Laurent
Gennaio 2017
Sarah and Chris are the best hosts ever, always caring and really great people to have a chat with at breakfast. The house is perfectly clean and modern, in one of the nicest areas in London, close to the Thames and to the heart of Fulham. One of our best Airbnb experiences.

Profilo utente di Helen
Dicembre 2016
Great stay, convivial hosts and perfect location in a wonderful neighbourhood. Thank you very much!

Profilo utente di Balázs
Novembre 2016
Nagyon kedves volt, segítőkész, rugalmas! A szoba-fürdő tiszta, külön emeleten van. Finom reggelit csináltak :-)

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di SarahSarah è un Superhost.

A truly international spirit, over the last 5 years Chris (my husband) and I have lived & worked in 3 very different countries in Europe. It's been a fantastic experience - definitely been one of the big highs in my life so far. A couple of months ago Chris and I moved back to our house in Fulham, West London. We'll be here for a few years before we embark on our next big adventure and realise our dream - launching an individual, original hotel & great experience in Europe. The challenge now is to decide the location!

So what are my passions? What gives me a real buzz and energy? Here's just a few to give you a 'taster':

- Experiencing new places & being fully immersed in different cultures: recent adventures have been to Cambodia and Myanmar. Next stop ... Central America.
- Outdoor activities: Snow-walking and hiking in the mountains (living in Zurich was a fab place for that!).
- Marathon running: working my way around different European cities. Although I don't really have much time to absorb the sites as I'm always focused on gaining a new 'personal best'! Next marathon will be Rome (March 2014).
- Interior design: creating an individual mark & style on a place that's an expression of Chris and me. Balancing contemporary design, an international flavour with an original twist.
- Entertaining: love having great friends over for a chilled evening. And always up for making new ones.

It's worth sharing that Chris is the natural linguist between us. He's fluent in German and French, plus can have a reasonable chat in Italian. During our time in Europe, I've learnt German and Italian but it's definitley not one of my talents!

Finally my life motto .... 'Everything is possible if you want it to be'.

Certainly, that's what I've found!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili