Vai al contenuto
Free cereal & toast (not all you can eat) 6am -9.30amTimber kitchen
Stanza privata in casa



1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Attention Happy Travellers. We are offering a Cosy single bed with fresh clean sheets on a soft/medium mattress. Very basic sleeping quarters for the budget minded traveler. If you're looking for a clean comfortable place to rest your weary head then this


Please save water by keeping your shower to less than 10 mins and dont run water while brushing your teeth and preparing food


Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Aria condizionata

Regole della casa

Orario per il check-in: 11:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out entro le 10:00

63 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Adarash
aprile 2018
Nice place. Good value.
Profilo utente di Darren
febbraio 2018
Very friendly house. Enjoyed my stay. Close to local high street with lots of shops. Was close to work for me. Good interaction with Rayna and the other guests. Big tv in living room with Netflix is a bonus too :)
Profilo utente di Brett
febbraio 2018
Rayna is a very good host. I enjoyed my stay and recommend her place for those looking for value accommodation.
Profilo utente di Peter
febbraio 2018
Perfect for the budget traveller just needing a place to sleep.
Profilo utente di HoYin
gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Diyari
dicembre 2017
A racist, and a habitual liar. A bigot and disgusting individual.
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
You only say this because Airbnb has gotten involved. You do realise that you have been taken down from ever using airbnb. And it doesnt matter what you say here I still will get the money you owe for dishonesty. You cant get around it. Next time you try pull the wool over someones eyes like that dont think you are not being observed. Your excuses are in adequate. If you look at my home and the positive feedback you will see that this person is nit picking I suggest you look into what he is saying and take a look at the reviews with open eyes. My guest was given adeqaute instructions as do everyone else does that resides at my home and if all else fails a phone number is always provided for communication. This person resided at my home and promptly upgraded his own accommodation and when other guests who paid tried to enter the space he was rude and arrogant demanding to be left alone. The other guests were not as gullible and ignorant as this person so I suggest you make sure he fully comprehends whats required hopefull airbnb will understand the mistake and correct the error. This person is not to be trusted in your home so choose wisely your guest. Ask the relevant questions and get clarity. Thats what it came down to. He took a house key for another guest and went into that room because of the labaling. I said to him if the key said entry to the bathroom would you have entered and resided??? Unfortunately he even opened the incorrect security box
dicembre 2017
Profilo utente di Bruce
dicembre 2017
Private house in good location close to facilities in Merrylands
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
Bruce we apologise for the lack of consideration to noise curfew. There is definately room and space for you to say something if it bothered you as thats what I had to do when you called. The other guests did comply but told me that you did not conform to their need for privacy and space as they kept asking you to remove you clothes and personal belongings from the rented space they were using. I cant see why you adults cant get along as eveyone was over the age of 21. Please take responsibility for your own actions I cant be baby sitting everybody in the home. This is rediculous.
dicembre 2017

Ospitato da Rayna

Membro dal ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Rayna
269 recensioni
I'm 52 years old, Mother of six children and 9 grandchildren. I'm semi retired. I love travelling particularly the Asian countries. Originally from NZ, I have been living in Australia for 22 years. My husband Damian is Australian with a sprinkling of German, Irish and Scottish ba…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.


Merrylands, Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia

We live in a tight knit multicultural community where everyone knows everybody. Neighbors have been here for 4 generations. Great neighborhood watch. If you are into fitness excellent fitness parks ne…

Un giro nei dintorni

If you catch the train to Merrylands station from the airport I will pick you up other wise to be collected from the airport will incurr a $80 fee, if you require a pick up in the early am. Hours of t…

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili