A comfy bed away from home!garden in the spring
Spacious Comfort in Queen's Park
Spacious Comfort in Queen's Park
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large, lovely room for 1 in ground floor garden flat. Single bed. Great, thriving neighbourhood with park, shops, bars, restaurants and fast, easy access to central London. Ideal for 1-3 nights. Everything you need to feel at home, away from home.

L'alloggio

This is my home and you will be a most welcome guest in it. My style is a bit hippy boho with a touch of zen! Your room is very spacious and has arm chairs and a table as well as the single bed. Though it is a sofa bed, it has a decent mattress and is very comfortable. Lovely bedding and towels.

There is a Bose speaker dock in your room to plug an iPod/music device into.

It is a warm, welcoming and relaxing room. A great place to rest and restore if you are here on business, or to be a base camp if you're having a London break.


Accesso ospiti

As well as your own private room and shared (with me) bathroom, you are welcome in the kitchen. Hot drinks, fruit juice and fresh fruit are available any time.

There is cereal, yogurt, toast and fruit available for a help yourself breakfast, and you can use the fridge and make yourself snacks.

There are local restaurants and cafes to suit all budgets and a choice of food shops/supermarkets.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Well, it's a smallish flat. You have the big space in it. I'm usually here. I'm warm and friendly and happy to answer questions if I can. I'm also quite contained and live very peacefully, mostly in my bed-sitting room.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I share my flat with one small, black cat. (No litter tray inside by the way!) So, if you have a cat allergy, staying here, sadly isn't going to work. NB: Since April 2015 Leonard The Schnauzer has joined the family! He is delightful. And so far all my guests have been charmed. No nasty habits to report!

I'm naturally helpful, so if you have anything particular on your agenda that I can assist with, do just let me know.


Servizi
Essenziali
Internet wireless
Cucina
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Normal respectful behaviour in both directions. I'm fairly quiet and would appreciate the same. My only absolute NO is smoking. And I ask you to take your shoes off in the room that will be yours, as it has rather lovely, creamy rugs.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di MicheleMichele è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Caroline took time to read my messages and decided to leave the key for me as she was worried I would arrive earlier than I thought. She was right! I was so grateful to be able to get in. So thoughtful of her. This was the first of many kind gestures. I slept well and her dog and cat are gorgeous. They have the same zen vibe as the flat does! You feel really at home chez Caroline. You help yourself to coffee and to delicious muesli. She was interested in me and my trip but I was also free to come and go as I liked. This is a gem of a find.

Profilo utente di Damita
Aprile 2017
Caroline is a great host - easy to chat to, genuinely caring and full of local knowledge. I was made to feel like her place was my own. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Chris
Dicembre 2016
Really nice place and Caroline is very welcoming!

Profilo utente di Amanda
Dicembre 2016
Staying at Caroline's place was such a lovely experience It was easy to find,a perfect quiet location and Caroline welcomed me into her home as my own, the room was clean,quiet and a very relaxing space to sleep . I would recommend this place for a comfortable place to stay in London

Profilo utente di Julia
Ottobre 2016
Caroline makes you feel immediately at home in her flat. She is warm and kind.

Profilo utente di Heather
Gennaio 2016
I felt very welcomed and the room was cosy and warm. Caroline was very friendly and I felt relaxed and able to get a good nights sleep

Profilo utente di Elza
Novembre 2015
Dear Caroline, thank you so much for your hospitality and for sharing your home with me. I would love to come back! I felt very welcome also from Bebe and Lennert ;-) The room is very confortable, lovely decorated - a peaceful space, very welcoming!

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Caroline

I am a psychotherapist/masseuse/cook... all things I love. I also love my friends, my cat Bebe, the life and work of Leonard Cohen, walking on the earth, the sun and sea, conversation and silence, a movement meditation called 5Rhythms, and baking for pleasure as well as business. If you come and stay with me, you will almost certainly get cake!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili