L'entrée de l'immeubleLe salon TV indépendant (canapé lit)
Deco Family Apt in Le Marais - 6p
Ospitato da Natalie
Natalie è l'host.
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Family apartment ideally located in the historical and trendy heart of Paris.
Very quiet with views of court.
With all the equipment to cook and many toys, DVDs and books to occupy everybody after a long day of sightseeing.
Decorated tree for Xmas.

L'alloggio

Our apartment is typically Parisian: it overlooks two courtyards paved and flowered.
A small balcony allows to enjoy the fresh air and the quiet of the building.
Covering an area of 80m2, our apartment is organized in two parts (day / night) for everyone to live at their own pace without disturbing others.

It offers the possibility of 6 people:

- 2 closed bedroom :
* one parental with a doublebed
* one for children with two single loft beds
(standard size 90x190)

- 1 "open" bedroom (no door):
We use it as a TV room but the sofa is convertible (140x190)...

The TV room is independant and located in the sleeping area, next to the two bedrooms

All the beds are so independent from the day area (living room + kitchen).

The kitchen is fully equipped ( dishwasher, microwave, oven, coffee maker, toaster ...) and generously provided by pans and dishes.
The living room consists of a coffee table around which we sometimes lunch at 6 and a high table and 4 chairs.
For Christmas, the high table is replaced by a tree !

The bathroom has a bathtub and a washing machine / dryer.

Accesso ospiti

The entire apartment will be available and we will make room for your clothes in our family dressings!

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can reach us at any time on our mobile :
Priority : Natalie - (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Otherwise: Olivi(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Altre cose da evidenziare


Our apartment is surrounded by restaurants but also shops (bakeries, grocery stores, supermarkets ...).
Many of these shops are open late at night or on Sundays.


Servizi

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 amaca

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Internal rules are simple:
- just consider this apartment is our home, to make it in the condition in which you found it,
- don't smoke inside (you can use the balcony)
- and please respect the peace of neighbors by not making too much noise.
You can enjoy the small garden tables arranged in courtyards subject to remain discreet.
Animals of reasonable size are allowed in the apartment.
To respect this family place, it is not possible to invite people in the apartment or to organize parties.


Cancellazioni

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maria
Gennaio 2016
L'appartamento era molto bello, confortevole e dotato di una bellissima atmosfera natalizia. La posizione era ottima, il quartiere davvero carino. Abbiamo apprezzato il fatto di avere a portata di mano ristoranti, bar, ecc... La nostra padrona di casa è stata veramente gentile quindi raccomandiamo la scelta di questo appartamento al 100%.

Profilo utente di Maddalena
Gennaio 2015
I enjoyed staying at Natalie's place. The location was very nice. Very close to metro stops. The place was clean and safe. Natalie was a reliable host. Her friend Eleonoire gave me a tour of the house upon arrival and gave us advice on where to go and also recommended us some good restaurants and other place. I would absolutely recommend staying with Natalie.

Profilo utente di Johan
Luglio 2017
Natalie is a great host and the apartment is so nice and charming. Natalie did all that she could to help us have a great time in Paris. The check in and check out was easy. The area is great and there's a lot of restaurants in the area. Easy to go around with the subway. We can really recommend Natalie's apartment.

Profilo utente di Birgit
Aprile 2017
We loved staying in this cosy apartment. Everything was prepared well for our arrival. Location is close to different bus and metro-stations, so it was really easy to go around Paris. The apartment is in a nice authentic surroundings with shops, cafes and restaurants in walking distance. Communication with Natalie was very fast and she was helpful in every respect.

Profilo utente di Eugénie   (Queny)
Aprile 2017
C'est un très joli appartement, j'ai adoré, il est très accueillant et les photos correspondent tout à fait. On s'est sentis chez nous . Le quartier est très agréable et la communication avec Nathalie était très synchronisée. Je recommande à 100/100 l'appartement

Profilo utente di Alba
Agosto 2016
El apartamento está estupendo, espacioso, limpio, cocina muy bien equipada, en un barrio muy chulo con restaurantes, bares con ambiente, tiendas interesantes, etc. Para descansar está genial, porque el apartamento da a un gran patio interior muy luminoso y agradable, por lo que no hay ruido. Natalie ha sido una anfitriona 10 en todos los sentidos; ha sido fácil comunicarse con ella y además nos ha dejado un montón de información útil sobre París y su apartamento (esto nos ha servido de mucho durante nuestra estancia). El único punto mejorable es que el sofá cama no era demasiado cómodo. Por lo demás, recomiendo este alojamiento sin ninguna duda !

Profilo utente di Amy
Luglio 2016
Natalie's apartment was perfect for my family's visit to Paris. She was very accommodating when we arrived slightly earlier than expected, and the apartment felt like home. My daughter loved playing with the toys in the apartment, and we appreciated the well-stocked kitchen. The location is perfect as well -- in the heart of lots of great restaurants and shops, and close to two different metro stations. We'd love to stay there again!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Natalie
Parisiens d'adoption, nous avons aménagé cet appartement avec mon amoureux pour accueillir notre petite famille. 18 ans, un garçon, une fille et un chat plus tard, nous serions ravis de vous recevoir dans notre Home Sweet Home que nous avons voulu déco (je suis architecte d'inté…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili