The roomThe room


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Single size bedroom with double bed. Share bathroom and kitchen with friendly housemates who love different cultures. 1 minute walk to nearest bus stop, 18 minute bus ride to city. Room would suit one person or a couple.

L'alloggio

Your room is a single one, but with a double bed and plenty of space. It includes a desk and access to wireless internet. You will be given keys to our front door (and your room of course). Your privacy and security is assured. We are close to Brisbane CBD (short bus ride) and the bus stop is less than 2 minutes walk away! We are one street away from a large heated swimming complex.

As already mentioned, you will have complete access to our house and your private room. Close access to City and beautiful local swimming pool (Yeronga Pool) which is a short walk. 10 minute walk to Moorooka shops where you will find African eateries, cafes, Woolworths supermarket, Pubs, chemist, hairdressers, etc.

We are very respectful of 'space' and privacy. Guests can feel free to use all facilities available (washing machine included); we are also 'guided' by our guests; they may want hosting or total privacy. You are most welcome to use our kitchen and may eat indoors with us or privately on one of our two outdoor fully covered verandahs (decks). We are very happy to assist you with googling events and venues. The Gold Coast is a 40 minute train ride away and you may wish to visit Sea World, Movie World, Dream World, Wet n Wild, as well as the golden beaches of Surfers Paradise. The train station is a 20 minute walk away or you may catch a bus and swap to a train (no walking involved). We want you to have a wonderful time as our Airbnb guests!

We are located in a lovely leafy street. It is very convenient in it's location as you will be able to travel directly to Brisbane CBD by bus. The bus also stops at the Cultural Centre where South Bank is located. If you wish to go to the Museum, Art Gallery, Science Centre, the threatre, or to South Bank, the bus will drop you right there. South Bank is beautiful with it's man-made beach, markets, al fresco dining and exquisite tropical plant life. The city of Brisbane is pumping with life! There are fabulous shopping malls and boutique arcades. The Cultural Centre at South Bank, South Bank itself and the city are designed to suit all budgets. The Botanical Gardens in the city are a "must". You will be overwhelmed by these beautiful gardens. We feel Brisbane represents Australia's multicultural way of life and we feel proud to be part of this community. Our house is not too far from a main road but your room is located at the opposite end! Of course, we love how convenient it is to the city and our fabulous swimming pool. We are a very friendly, respectful, honest and open minded household.

Yes......bus stop to the city is a 90 second walk away. Buses come every 15 minutes. It is a 10 minute walk to Moorooka shops, a
15 minute walk, or short bus ride to Annerely and Buranda shops. There are a number of medical centres and pharmacies in the area. Taxis are always available and not too expensive. If you wish to hire a car, we have a covered space for parking.

You will have a wonderful time in Brisbane and feel very welcomed in our house. In summary, we are located very close to a fabulous swimming complex, a beautiful park near the pool, a short bus ride to the CBD and the Gold Coast and all it has to offer, especially its golden beaches, are all accessible. We are here to assist you as much as possible.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 16%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

You are welcome to smoke outside the house (on one of two decks), but no smoking in the house. You are welcome to use our kitchen - please leave it clean and tidy :). Thank you. You are welcome to use our kitchen and washing machine.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Yeerongpilly, Australia · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Vicki

I live with my sister and nephew in a lovely home in a suburb close to the city. I am a teacher's aid at a localmulticultural school. I am a very sociable person and would make any visitor feel comfortable and welcome. I am polite, honest and open in my communication. I have traveled to Europe, Asia and South America and I love travelling. I love music and the arts. My sister and nephew would welcome you wholeheartedly!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.