Vai al contenuto
Intera baita

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima posizioneIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla posizione di questa casa.
Pulizia perfetta3 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

A great country-style cabin with a hot tub! Pet friendly, with wifi.

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Lavatrice
Wi-fi

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Disponibilità

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thomas
Thomas
marzo 2018
All around we had a great weekend in the cabin. The cabin itself is very well designed with wonderful floor to ceiling window that fills the space with light. The hot tub was also a huge plus. Location is perfect as base camp for skiing Baker. As for the downside; we were a par…
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Thomas: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! The cabin was owner-designed, with an architectural emphasis on capturing a northeasterly exposure. We hope that you had a chance to enjoy the wood burning fireplace while you were there. We are very sorry to hear that only four towels were provided, as there should have been six. Unfortunately, we didn't hear from you at any time during your stay, so we were unable to correct this situation for you. Yes, the signage can be a bit detractive, but heeding the messages that they convey can safe Guests from a lot of grief in the form of fines, etc., levied by the community homeowner's association for improper parking, loud noises, etc. Trust me...you'd much rather have the signs than have the fines! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
marzo 2018
Profilo utente di Sara
Sara
marzo 2018
The cabin is lovely and quiet - very much like the pictures and descriptions. The property is managed by a company (rather than the owner) and the experience with that company left a bit to be desired. We didn't receive any instructions about key pick-up in advanced; when I conta…
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Sara: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We are happy to hear that your experience with the cabin was mostly positive, as this cabin typically receives outstanding reviews both on AirBnb and other venues. I did overhear the conversation that you had with my wife at the front desk and she did indeed apologize for our oversight, but as she was also trying to provide you with directions to our offices (where key/gate pass pick-up occurs) perhaps you didn't hear her apology. So, I will also apologize for our oversight. We were having some difficulties with our e-mail server on the day that your reservation was placed, and apparently the materials that we thought we had sent, simply did not arrive as intended. In light of this, we should have followed-up with a subsequent e-mail, but we failed to do that. Again, we apologize. Because the cabin is self-catered (e.g. we are not residing in an adjacent room) instructional signage for both the community in general and the cabin in particular are provided. Most guests understand and appreciate this, as opposed to learning things the hard way (e.g. having their car towed away at their expense because it was parked out in the street). In this regard, I would presume that you would have had a heightened sense of appreciation for the signage if "this happened to you". I'm sorry that you didn't feel welcome as a result of the signage, as that is not the intent. Most mature guests realize that there is a need for signage when staying in unfamiliar surroundings, and know that the signage is not specifically intended for a particular guest. Happy trails, Dan
marzo 2018
Profilo utente di Jennifer
Jennifer
febbraio 2018
The house was great. All the space we needed, lovely to have a hot soak after the mountain. Friendly, easy check-in. We will stay here again.
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Jennifer: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and had an opportunity to take advantage of the gazebo covered hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We very much enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trek to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di Jenna
Jenna
febbraio 2018
We had a wonderful time at Mt. Baker's place. It was bigger than expected and clean and cozy. The location was perfect as well. Just be sure to bring ALL your own cooking needs besides pots and pans. There are no spices, oils, etc at the place. Otherwise, we had an awesome time!
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Jenna: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace. You are correct in that we are unable to provide any form of "food product consumables" (including spices, condiments, coffee, tea, etc.) per local Health Dept regulations. This info is included with the confirmation packet that is sent to our Guests in advance of their stay, so that they can prepare accordingly. We're very sorry of that got missed. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di Alex
Alex
gennaio 2018
Overall good experience. Grill was in poor condition, rusted heating element. WiFi was spotty, had to restart a few times. Nice layout inside. Good value.
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Alex: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We're very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for pointing out the problems with the outdoor grill. We'll have a look at it. Not too many people use it during the dead of winter, so we completely spaced it out. Yep, wifi is horrible up here. That's why it is provided free of charge but not guaranteed. Usually rebooting it will get you in. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Diane
Diane
novembre 2017
The cabin is cozy and in a great location for hiking or skiing. The Chair 9 restaurant is within walking distance and the town of Glacier has a great cafe/bakery, small market and other restaurants. A nice place to hang out by the fire or soak in a hot tub.
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Diane: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the fireplace (it's finally getting cool enough to enjoy it!) and the gazebo covered hot tub. Yes, with the smaller heater in the laundry area, the 1st level doesn't get as warm as the rest of the cabin, but again, the only designated accommodation down there is the laundry facility. The main and upper floors tend to to quite toasty; especially when the fireplace is being used. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
novembre 2017
Profilo utente di Claire
Claire
aprile 2017
This is a great home in a beautiful setting. We had a great time. The fireplace and hot tub were exceptional!
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
Risposta di Mt. Baker:
Hi Claire: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are glad that you had a good time and had the opportunity to enjoy both the fireplace and the gazebo covered hot tub. Many thanks for the neat and respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
aprile 2017

Ospitato da Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal aprile 2010
Profilo utente di Mt. Baker
720 recensioni
Verified
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili