Entrance of the house. Welcome!View to the entrance and the garden.
Charming and safe unique good vibe house
Charming and safe unique good vibe house


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Ideal spot for visits downtown and day trips to national parks, volcanoes, beaches, etc.
On quiet street near large green area of the UCR Sports Facilities. Shops and buses nearby. People always enjoy the peace they find here, for work or leisure.

L'alloggio

A cozy place with a unique as well as practical design. Nice and luminous atmosphere full of harmony: just being here will make you feel good.
My home is very comfortable for 1 or 2 guests. Main bedroom has a twin bed (140x200cm). Single bedroom has a 1-person bed (100x200cm).

Accesso ospiti

You have access to any part of my home and the green space at the front. This house is one of 4 on the same property, so we share the entrance from the street, the garden and parking space. You are invited to use the compost bin for organic waste.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will receive you to be sure you arrive, to show you the house and its details, and to answer your questions. I will be staying in a house nearby and you can contact me whenever you need. I can also give you some ideas and advice for trips and things to see and do and we can eventually share some activities if you like.
And... you are welcome to come along with me and try any of my Qigong-Taichi classes!

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is always some space on the street to park your car. Since it is a private, dead-end street there aren't many cars or people going around. It is safe to park your car out there.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 13
Cauzione: 179
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

This house is one of 4 on the same property, so we like to share and enjoy well being with the neighbors, respectful of each others privacy.
Very well appreciated that you treat this house as your own and please leave it as you found it.
Weekly cleaning included for longer stays (obligatory) and will be planned with guests. Laundry by yourself or as service ($15), as you choose.
Sorry: no pets, no smoking inside or near the houses.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Megan
Maggio 2017
Ineke is wonderful and her place is the perfect Costa Rican experience! It's in a great neighborhood and Ineke is so helpful and sweet! Her place feels like you're at home. It can be a little noisy but I had no trouble sleeping and brought ear plugs. Parking and getting in and out is a breeze!
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
I am so happy you were feeling here at home!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Mia
Ottobre 2016
Ineke's home worked out beautifully for me. I was visiting my daughter at the University of Costa Rica and the location was perfect. I ran in the Park across the street everyday, and never felt unsafe. The house had everything I needed and was bright and charming. I would definitely stay there again!
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
Thank you for your positive experience and review, so helpful for new guests! I am very happy you had a good time here. You are welcome any other time.
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Catherine
Agosto 2016
Ineke era amable y atenta con todo que necesitaba. Cuando le contacte, recibe un mensaje adentro de una hora o menos. Me dio consejos en cualquier cosa. Estudiaba en UCR y la casa era perfecta, solo diez minutos hasta las clases. Con una cocina bien equipado, una cama comoda, y wi-fi continuo me quedaba tranquila. Esta ubicada en una calle privada a dentro de un recinto compartido con otras casas. Deje la puerta abierta mucho del tiempo y nadie me molesto. Cerca de transportacion publica y un Fresh Market. Si quisiera alquilar un lugar para uno o dos personas (quiza tres dependiendo de su tamano), no tendria una mejor opcion. La elige por su "sentido" acogedora, y estoy completamente satisfecha. Recomiendo Ineke como una anfitrion perfecta. Ineke was friendly and attentive with every possible thing that I needed. If I contacted her, I always heard back within an hour, but usually sooner. Ineke gave me great advice about things to do in the city. Since I was studying at UCR, the house was perfect. Only a ten-minute walk. With a well-equipped kitchen, a comfortable bed, and reliable wi-fi, the month passed smoothly. The house is located on a private street inside a compound with a few other houses. I often left the front door open and no one ever bothered me or made me feel unsafe. Close to public transportation and a Fresh Market. If you want to rent a place for one or two people (or three depending on their size), you won't have a better option. I chose the place for its cozy feeling and I am completely satisfied. I strongly recommend Ineke as the perfect host.
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
Thank you so much for everything, Catherine, muchísimas gracias por todo!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Barbara
Aprile 2016
I absolutely fell in love with Ineke's home. The space is a delight. There is beautiful lighting, homemade textures, a decorator's touch everywhere you look and feel. I could feel such calming and peaceful energy. Ineke wants you to be totally at home and she succeeds outstandingly. She produced maps for me that were excellent and the Internet was superb. I did not want to leave such a special space and hope to be able to come back again. Ineke herself is a very rare and special person. I feel honored to have stayed in her home and to have met her.
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
Thank you Barbara, I hope to receive you again!
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Xavier
Ottobre 2015
Avant toute chose, il est important de savoir qu’il s’agit là de la maison dans laquelle Ineke vit quand elle ne laisse pas la place à des voyageurs. Cela signifie que nous avons eut accès un appartement « habité », bien aménagé et agréable pour un séjour de longue durée (nous sommes resté 1 mois), avec entre autre un grand choix d’épices dans la cuisine, du mobilier choisit avec soin ou encore une bibliothèque thématique. Se sentir « comme à la maison » en voyageant est vraiment un privilège ! La maison est située dans une ruelle privée, fermée par une grille, qui débouche face au parc sportif de l’université. Le voisinage est plutôt discret. Le quartier offre toute une gamme de service mais le centre ville (25 minutes en bus ou en taxi) reste le plus attractif en terme de shopping, de cafés / restaurants et de culture. A 10 minutes à pied, le quartier universitaire reste aussi une valeur sûre. Ineke a été une hôte fantastique. Nous avons beaucoup échangé avec elle et ses amis sur de multiples sujets et leurs éclairages nous ont permis de mieux comprendre la société tica. Ineke a été plus qu’une hôte, elle est devenue une amie que nous aurons plaisir à revoir chaque fois que nous en aurons l’occasion. Mille merci Ineke, pour ton accueil chaleureux, ton ouverture, ta curiosité à découvrir notre projet de voyage, ton immense disponibilité pour répondre à toutes nos questions, tous les services que tu nous a rendus…

Profilo utente di Santiago
Settembre 2015
I can say without a doubt that everything was just fine. If you are going to UCR then this is the right place, you just have to walk for less than one minute. The house is very well located. The only thing was a little negative is that WiFi connection was not good, I went for academic purpouses therefore I needed a faster connection... beside that, perfect. Ineke´s son received me at the airport and he also took me back. They even bought some things for breakfast that were very usefull. I totally recommend to stay at Ineke´s house...
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
Thank you so much! And yes, we are really sorry about the WiFi connection, too bad we did not hear from you when you were having problems. Normally it is not that bad but anyway we are looking for options to improve it!
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Misti
Luglio 2015
We stayed at Ineke's home for 4 weeks while studying Spanish. It is in walking distance to UCR. Ineke is a really special lady, and her home is so cute, comfortable and cozy. She was always available if we needed anything, but also gave us our space and privacy. The house is filled with sky lights and cute decor. For a small fee, Doña Marta came in an cleaned for us weekly and she was awesome! So worth it. She even did our laundry, even though I never would have expected her to. We were really happy we chose to stay here and it really felt like home. We miss it, and Ineke, already!
Profilo utente di Ineke
Risposta di Ineke:
Thank you so much! I think this experience we had both you and I is a perfect example of how Airbnb can work, getting to the essence of sharing and caring!
Luglio 2015

Mercedes, Costa RicaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Ineke

Tengo muchos años de vivir en Costa Rica, soy holandesa-tica.
Practico Qigong-Taichi, tambíen lo estoy enseñando. Si quiere probar una clase o participar durante su estadía: muy bienvenido! Hay diferentes horarios y según el clima practicamos afuera en la zona verde o adentro en un saloncito. Me gusta mucho compartir y aplicar estas sabidurías antiguas en la vida diaria.

Lingue: English, Español, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili