BedroomBedroom
Cozy room in historic row house
Cozy room in historic row house
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This small cozy room in blue with window alcove has an antique "three-quarter size" bed. Enjoy the clawfoot tub in shared bathroom and use of kitchen and dining area. Steps away from buses to metro, restaurants, downtown; near Rock Creek Park.

L'alloggio

This is a relaxing space with easy going experienced ngo professional and 2 engaging pets - medium size friendly dog and grey tiger cat.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to upstairs bathroom, kitchen, washer and dryer, back yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to give you tips about getting around town and interesting places to go as well as providing you with lots of privacy. Since I work mainly from home, guest access to downstairs area is somewhat limited, other than kitchen and eating area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please send brief message before making booking request - I will respond promptly.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Essenziali

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Please take your shoes off while in the house.
Please don't bring any additional guests unless you have checked with me first.
No smoking or drugs.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

73 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Martina
Giugno 2015
Trascorrere alcuni giorni a casa di Miriam è stata davvero una bella esperienza. La camera è esattamente come si vede nelle foto, non è grande ma è molto luminosa e confortevole. La casa è perfetta e pulita e i vicini sono molto socievoli. L'abitazione si trova a pochi passi dalla fermata del bus e di un buon bar. Miriam, il dolce cane Tess e il gatto Dorothy sono un'ottima compagnia e ti fanno sentire a casa. Tornerei volentieri.

Profilo utente di Davide
Marzo 2015
Miram is an extremely welcoming person, she's really nice and helpful. She made me tea every morning and it was nice to chat with her. The house is big, clean and in a safe area, very well connected to the city centre and all the main monuments. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Profilo utente di Franziska
Settembre 2017
After spending 3 months in Miriam's wonderfully cozy room I have to say that she was an integral part of making my stay in DC enjoyable. Her cat and dog are extremely cute and well-behaved, Miriam's advice, whether on sightseeing, shopping or cultural differences, helped me a lot to figure out my way around DC, and her patience with my early departures and late arrivals during working days was admirable. Thank you again, Miriam, for being such a great host!

Profilo utente di Cesar
Giugno 2017
She is a great and kind host. The room was clean and located in a very nice neighborhood. Her dog and cat are amazing.

Profilo utente di Beatrice
Giugno 2017
Great stay, and great hospitality! I stayed here for a little over 30 days for work, and it was just what I needed! Very quiet neighborhood and it is close to public buses, and a great pizza place called Little Cocos right down the street. I would recommend to anyone! Thanks for a great place to stay while in DC, Miriam and Raj!

Profilo utente di Amy Marie
Aprile 2017
Miriam's place was really great. She really makes you feel at home! She was very responsive and awesome at communicating details in advance of my stay. She was also super flexible about making last minute arrangements!!!

Profilo utente di Trish
Aprile 2017
Miriam is a lovely host with a lovely space! You simply must say hello. : )

Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di MiriamMiriam è un Superhost.
I am a human rights professional, working mainly from home. I am a pleasant, easy going person with an interesting background who has lived and worked overseas. I am environmentally conscious and appreciate guests who are respectful of my home.
Lingue: Deutsch, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili