Oak floors
Charming 2 bedder with park views
Charming 2 bedder with park views

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Recently renovated to a high standard in a classic fashion.

This delightful 2 bedroom ground floor flat has park views to the front & a tranquil rear garden.

Oak floors throughout the lounge, diner and kitchen and a beautifully modern bathroom

L'alloggio

Beautful inside with woodland views to the rear and park views from the front. This is a splendid 2 bedroom flat with the modern and classic beatifully blended together.

Accesso ospiti

Everything


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Deirdre
Giugno 2017
Great stay in Helen and Matt's place. Immaculately clean. Complimentary bottle of prosecco which was a lovely touch. Excellent location. Right opposite the park and only minutes walk to train and all local amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Giugno 2017
Helen was a fantastic host from the moment we booked her lovely flat. We used the flat for myself and my bridal party to stay the night before my wedding and it was just perfect especially with the added extras of lovely flowers everywhere. To top it all of Helen left me a bottle of bubbly and a card, was such a lovely thing to do. I'd highly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Matthew
Maggio 2017
We weren't at home all that much during our stay but it was a good base to work from. The bed I slept in was really comfortable and it was great to be right next to Brockwell park. The courtyard at the back is pretty too, the train passes behind a tall wall of vegetation and in the morning you can hear birds. The hosts treated us warmly.

Profilo utente di Matt
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Pam
Aprile 2017
Lovely flat in up and coming area. At first I was a bit afraid of the neighborhood but it offers quite diverse options for food, the park across the street is really nice and loads of runners, dog walkers and families can be found enjoying it. The flat Is outside the city by train about 15 minutes. We ate at 4 local (3 min walk) places and they were all good.

Profilo utente di Stéphane
Dicembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Elvira
Gennaio 2016
booked for our sister and brother in law and all great.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Helen

Hi there

Living in London with my boyfriend. We're busy running a business and love to get out and about or spend time with our lovely nieces when we are not working.

I hope you enjoy our flat.

Helen

Tasso di risposta: 40%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili