Vai al contenuto
Casa con accesso diretto alle piste
Casa con accesso diretto alle piste
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Appartamento con accesso diretto alle piste da sci - situato nel prestigioso complesso Lores 2 a Marilleva 1400 (ristoranti, negozi, night pubs all interno). VIene con garage e rispostiglio sci.

L'alloggio

Accesso diretto alle piste

Accesso ospiti

Accesso a ristoranti, negozi e night pubs nel complesso

Altre cose da evidenziare

C'e' disponibilita di rispostiglio sci e parcheggio macchina

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Riscaldamento
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend 92 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Essere rispettuosi dei vicini e lasciare l' appartamento in buone condizioni

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 15 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Marisole
Gennaio 2015
Casa molto accogliente, dotata di tutto il necessario. Ci siamo trovate benissimo, ottima posizione, direttamente sulle piste, basta mettersi gli sci fuori dalla porta di casa e iniziare a scendere fino all'ovovia. Negozio alimentari fornito, appena sotto casa. Proprietario molto cortese e disponibile, grazie di tutto

Profilo utente di Federica
Dicembre 2014
We have been the first guests of Massimo's house and we can say that it needs improvement. The apartment is well located in Marilleva 1400, which is a touristic complex oriented to the winter sports, but not encompassing a real village. There are all the services you may need such as restaurants (2 of them are very close to the apartment and offer dinner packages at a special price), grocery stores (one of them in the same building as the house), pharmacy and also a small shopping center few steps away. The house is on a ski slope but, given the snow conditions, the slope was not accessible. To reach the closest lifts you have to walk 10 minutes up the road or the slope (the way is quite steep, to be considered if you travel with children). The overall environment is nice, but don't expect the romantic atmosphere of a mountain village. The apartment, as said, needs improvement mainly due to the lack of insulation of the main window - the one facing the slope. Due to this problem, the house has a strong smell of mold and humidity that was impossible to eliminate even after hours of open windows. Also the cleanliness was not impeccable, mostly due to the fact that the house had been closed for a long time and curtains and sofa were quite dusty. We notified this problem to Massimo and he tried his best to minimize the issue. He asked the housekeeping to clean again the house and this improved our comfort, which was anyway still not perfect. The apartment itself is nice for 2 people but 4 adults may find it too small. There are 3 main areas: 1) the living room with king size sofa-bed, kitchen, table + chairs, 2) the bathroom (one entire side of the bathroom is closed by a sliding door, so not good if you are very demanding with privacy) and 3) the room with bunk beds, which is extremely small, so more appropriate for children. As regards the wifi, make sure you agree with Massimo how to manage its payment because it has to be purchased at the bar nearby and each voucher allows the connection of only one device at a time. A parking is available under the building but the lots are not assigned to each apartment so in peak periods - and this was our case- you cannot find any free spot. Free parking is available in the street few meters up the road but not always easy to find a space. Despite of the problems encountered, we think that the house has a good potential and once the problem with the insulation will be solved, it will be a nice option for a stay in the beautiful Italian Alps.

Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Massimo

Professional working in international development institution

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Il quartiere

Annunci simili