Living roomView of the living room and hallway on the back
Charming 1 bed flat in Clapton Pond
Charming 1 bed flat in Clapton Pond

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Bright and airy top floor flat in Period building. Whole flat for rent: Includes a double bedroom, bathroom, open-plan kitchen and living room. In the vibrant heart of Hackney, bustling with cafes. Excellent transport links. Great for couples. 20% discount for 1 month stay.

L'alloggio

Whole flat for rent. This apartment in Clarence Road (Clapton Pond) has modern decor, with wooden floors, and lots of natural light. The flat is on the top two floors of a period building. The flat is just over 40m2 so it's cozy but perfect for a single or a couple, and it has a lot of beautiful features which gives it a lot of character. There is one bright double bedroom, an open-plan, living and kitchen area, and one bathroom. The flat comes fully furnished with sleek furniture, mindfully chosen for the space. The place is well suited to couples who want to explore the local area but have all the comforts of a warm and modern home.

Accesso ospiti

The guests will have access to the whole property, so they will have a chance to fully enjoy it.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Support is offered but I will not be around. I have dedicated people who will do everything to make your stay as happy and comfortable as possible. I will be always reachable through the phone and e-mails.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The flat is located above a butcher's shop, although - as the flat is on the second floor - it's quite far up from the shop on the ground floor. Also the shop is clean, quiet, inodorous and it won't impact your stay in any way. The shop owner is also a trusted friend of mine, and can be of assistance if needed, during your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 22:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 28
Cauzione: 169
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 22:00.

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not child-friendly (0-12 years)

I hope that you will treat my flat with the same respect and care you would treat your own home. Please respect the neighbours by limiting noise at late hours.

Sorry, no children allowed. No pets, smoking, parties or additional overnight guests.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Luas
Agosto 2016
Good location and nice place to stay. Good communication. Thanks

Profilo utente di James
Giugno 2016
Piero's flat was an excellent place to stay in London. Really well equipped, very comfy bed, lots of light, fast internet and cool furnishings. The area is really nice, with a massive common nearby. Excellent public transport links via bus and overground. Piero was a fantastic communicator and arranged pick up and key drop off seamlessly. I would definitely recommend this place.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Piero

I'm a graphic designer based in London, oroginally from Rome, Italy. You can find me planning trips to far and remote regions, staring at old maps, spending a day in the sun hiking, cooking a meal for friends, or enjoying a small gig in a secret location.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili