Master bedroom with full use of wardrobes for all your things


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located in the heart of Barnsbury, Islington my beautiful Victorian 1st floor flat is the perfect home from home. The local area is thriving with wonderful restaurants, pubs, cafes, boutique shops and is very well connected. 5 min to walk to tube.

L'alloggio

My charming 2 bed flat offers character, good quality and taste and at over 800sft, plenty of room for your stay in London.

Both bedrooms situated at the back of the flat are very quiet for a peaceful night's sleep. They have double beds with pocket sprung mattresses, 400 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets and
Hungarian goose down duvets (can be changed for synthetic if you prefer). The larger room looks out upon the shared garden and is flooded with sunlight in the day. The second bedroom I call the cozy nest, this is my favourite of the two to sleep in. Both rooms have ample storage space, hair dryers, fresh towels etc.

The bespoke Italian kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, fridge, freezer (with ice) and a wonderful Bertazzoni range oven for those who love to cook! There is a kitchen table that seats 4 and I will leave you a hamper of food/breakfast, wine and essentials to help you settle in. Please feel free to use the fresh herbs available.

The separate living area at the front of the apartment has an additional large dining table that can seat 4-6 people. By the original bay windows there is a large comfy couch and coffee table with reading light and Cinni fan. There is a HD smart TV with many channels, internet and complimentary access to the wide range of on demand movies for a relaxing night in. Free fast wireless broadband, use of a mobile phone and Oyster cards are available for your stay.

The bathroom has a full size bath and stand up shower and use of beautiful Cowshed products that are 100% natural and made in England.

After confirmation I will send you a guide of the area with tips about our favourite places in Islington from the best fromagerie to the best pubs to go to for a proper English Sunday roast!

Accesso ospiti

My apartment is on the first floor so only a short few steps up from street level. There is an intercom buzzer system from the flat. You can come and go at your leisure 24 hours a day.

You have full access to the apartment including free smart TV, NOW TV movies, high speed broadband internet, washing machine (with washing tablets), clothes airer, iron, ironing board, hoover. You will also have the use of Cowshed toiletries, pay as you go mobile phone, Oyster cards (a top up system which allows you to travel cheaply around the city via tube, train and bus).

For families with a baby I can offer a cot and highchair at no extra cost. There are also wonderful parks and playgrounds in the area including one directly across the road on Arundel Square.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When you arrive you will be greeted, shown around the flat and given two sets of keys for your stay. If you should need anything or have any questions before, during or after your stay I am always on hand. I will send you a detailed information pack on my apartment and local area. Management is on site.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in from - 15:00
Check out before - 12:00

Please note that there is an additional charge of £50 for any late check-ins after 11pm


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 40
Cauzione: 287
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

- Strictly no smoking.
- The flat sleeps 4 people + 1 baby under 2. Only guests who have booked are allowed in the apartment unless prior notice has been given.
- Strictly no parties.
- Please be considerate to my neighbours. Respectful and reasonable quiet noise levels especially between 10pm and 9am.
- Please do not wear high heel or stiletto shoes in the apartment.
- This is my home, please respect it as you would your own and leave it in the same condition as you found it in.

Most importantly relax and enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

155 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Roberto
Maggio 2016
Simon si è rivelato da subito una persona squisita, l'accoglienza è stata veramente calorosa e le indicazioni sul funzionamento della casa e sugli innumerevoli luoghi nei dintorni sono state preziose.
Profilo utente di SimonSimon è un Superhost.
Risposta di Simon:
Roberto thank you for the wonderful review, it was a pleasure to meet and host you and your family. You are always welcome back. Best wishes S&K
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Daniele
Aprile 2017
Très bel appartement situé dans un quartier tranquille à dix minutes à pied des commerces de Upper street et de la station de la Victoria line (à une seule station de King's Cross-St. Pancras). L'appartement est spacieux, lumineux, propre, avec un beau salon, une cuisine bien équipée, une salle de bains avec produits et serviettes. Simon est un hôte disponible et sympa, il nous a fourni un guide avec tous les choses à faire dans le quartier. Je le recommande. Delizioso appartamento situato in una zona tranquilla di Islington, a solo dieci minuti da tutti i servizi di Upper street e dalla stazione della metro. Ideale per fare la vita "da londinese" e comodo per visitare la città (con la Victoria line si attraversa Londra in mezz'ora). Ci sono asciugamani e articoli da bagno e la cucina ha tutto il necessario, il salone è spazioso e luminoso, tutto molto pulito. Simon è molto simpatico e disponibile. Lo conisglio. Great apartment in Islington, quiet, bright and clean. Simon is very nice, I definitely recommend his place !

Profilo utente di Hege
Marzo 2017
Very nice flat. Located close to the underground station, but in a quiet and nice street. Simon was a very good host!

Profilo utente di Lisa & Dave
Marzo 2017
We loved Simon's flat! Clean, comfortable space for a family of 4. 5 minute walk to the Highbury and Islington tube stop, in a trendy and quaint neighbourhood. We appreciated the fruit, wine, coffee/tea that were provided upon arrival. Simon's recommendations for local cuisine were spot on. Highly recommend this place to get the true flavour of a traditional London neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Eliott
Marzo 2017
Simon was a great host, really communicative and friendly when he met us on arrival. The house is lovely, really beautifully presented and very comfortable. We had a great time. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Mark
Febbraio 2017
This is a great apartment, well presented and with nice little touches. It was lovely coming back to somewhere comfortable after a day out in London with children. The location was perfect for us, a play park across the street and the high street in Islington is a short walk away. We hope to return again.

Profilo utente di Helen
Febbraio 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Your flat is lovely and well equiped. It was a short but sweet break!

Questo host ha 14 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di SimonSimon è un Superhost.

Hi! I'm a designer living in central London. I'm friendly and easy going and love meeting new people and giving people the opportunity to stay in my flat and advising them of great places to explore in my local neighbourhood. I am also an Airbnb Superhost!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili