plan of my apartment (the room on the right is not to be used for air b&b)entrance door
New Apartment, Balcony (1 to 4 ppl)
New Apartment, Balcony (1 to 4 ppl)

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1 bedroom plus 1 kitchen/living room with couch (each room can host 2 people). Directly above metro statio "U3" (10 min to St. Stephen`s). Fully equipped kitchen with induction cooker, one bathroom, one toilet. Wifi and TV available for free.


My apartment is directly above the metro stop, which means it brings you to St. Stephen`s cathedral in approx. 10 min. There`s a supermarket inside the house. You are renting one bedroom (bed for 2 people: 140 x 200 cm) and one living room with a couch which can serve as a bed for 2 people, as well (approx. 145 x 207 cm). There`s a second bedroom - but I`d like to keep that for myself (I do actually live sometimes in the apartment - but of course not while you are there!)
In case you really need more beds, I can also provide an air bed (single or double).

Accesso ospiti

you can use my WIFI (fiberglass - so pretty fast!)
you can use my TV (gives you access to about 30 HD channels and 110 regular channels and more than 300 radio channels worldwide, in German, English, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese...)!
you can use - of course - my whole apartment (besides the room that I keep for my personal belongings), but please take off your shoes :)

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will be the only user of the apartment, but if you need help, myself or my family will be around for assistance.
If you need directions to/from the airport in advance, just let me know, and I`ll send you the best deals!

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you`re looking for a clean, nice place - you`ve found it!
Check in/out possible throughout the day - but it depends of course if someone else is departing the same day as you arrive, but I am sure we`ll find a solution for that.

Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Internet wireless

Regole della casa

The apartment is completely new - which means that I want you to take care of it. This includes taking off your shoes, smoking only - if necessary - on the balcony, and leaving everything in the same condition as you found it, for example a clean kitchen. A full dishwasher is no problem, but I want to find my pans and pots and the stove nice and clean (as you would do it at your own home).
I don´t mind at all if you take some tea or hot chocolate or oil or milk - but I will not provide breakfast or clean, you´re the only one in the apartment!


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Alexander
Gennaio 2015
Liebe Maria, vielen Dank dass wir Deine Gäste seien durften. Alle Anfragen wurden im Vorfeld immer schnell beantwortet und es gab eine detaillierte Anreisebeschreibung. Die Schlüsselübergabe funktionierte problemlos und herzlich. Die Wohnung liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig an der U-Bahn und Straßenbahn und bietet ein sehr gehobenes Niveau. Eine Reihe von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Billa, Merkur, Zielpunkt und Hofer) sind in der unmittelbaren Nähe. Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit! Alexander, Miriam, Jule, Nick und Henny

Vienna, AustriaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Maria

Hi, I will receive my new apartment in December 2014 and would like to give you the chance to stay here while my husband and I are travelling. Pictures of the apartment will follow in the second week of December!
If I can`t give you the key, my mum, who lives very close, will give you the keys and explain you everything.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili