View  down to the Mediterranean from the terrace Lunch on the terrace
Stunning villa with amazing views

Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Stunning private villa with gated pool and panoramic views of sea,mountains and lake Vinuela; adjoining the Sierra Tejada National Park. 4 minutes walk from beautiful Canillas de Aceituno. Swimmingpool, Free WiFi, comfy beds, BBQ and Ping Pong table.

L'alloggio

There are three double bedrooms, all with their own bathroom. A large open plan living room leads out through a pair of French doors to the terrace, where there is a large mosaic table with seating for 10. The gated swimming-pool is on a lower terrace making it safe for children.


Casa Benis is a private villa set on the edge of the village of Canillas de Aceituno.


Love talking about the villa and the area so please ask as much as you like. There is a lovely couple living in the village who look after the villa and are there to help if anything goes wrong or if you would like any information.


The village of Canillas de Aceituno is typically spanish and still very unspoilt by tourism.
One can wander down to the village in about 4 minutes and shop in one of the little local shops or have a drink and a meal in one of the local restaurants.
It takes less than half an hour to be swimming in the sea.
One can visit the famous caves of Nerja, Granada and Marbella - to mention just a few places of interest.

There is virtually no public transport here so a car is a real necessity. It takes just under an hour from Malaga airport.

The gated swimming-pool area makes it a safe place to take the kids on holiday.

Accesso ospiti

Casa Beni is a private villa set on the edge of the village of Canillas de Aceituno.



Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

This is a no smoking house and I am afraid no pets either. Please leave the house in a way that you would expect to find it.
There is a charge for air-conditioning and underfloor heating.



Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Melanie
Luglio 2015
Angela's villa was even more beautiful than the photos! It is quite hard to find but Angela's instructions were very comprehensive. The villa has everything you need and the quaint village nearby has a couple of lovely restaurants, several bars and grocery stores. We did a lot of walking and also a lot of relaxing by the pool. Our family of five adults had a very happy and relaxed week here and would highly recommend it.

Questo host ha 42 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2010
Profilo utente di Angela

Hi, I'm Angela, I am a mum of two grown-up children who has lived in the heart of the Wiltshire countryside for over 20 years.

I am a keen cook and Chris, my husband enjoys growing fruit and vegetables in our garden.In the summer I enjoy playing tennis and golf, when there is time.

When I was younger I was a DJ and travelled all over the world before settling in Marbella, Spain, for a while where I became fluent in Spanish.

I have an enormous love of travelling and visiting new places and spent 6 weeks last year exploring South America with my daughter. It was a fantastic experience and somewhere I had always dreamed of visiting!
I have also been to India and to many European countries and am now planning a trip to Myanmar.

I love welcoming visitors to stay with me in this wonderful part of the beautiful English countryside!






Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili