Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

IMPORTANT! READ all my personal profile before booking!!
https://www.airbnb.es/users/edit/1424745?locale=es

Hi!
Please, contact me, explain the reasons of your visit/stay, and a bit more about yourself! Remember you'll share our home and day-a-day life ;-)

Double huge room in a quiet flat, right next to Catalunya square, the cathedral and Las Ramblas!

BED size: 150x190

L'alloggio

This is the only room without balcony, but it's the biggest one with a big bed of 1,50x2,00
It's very quiet, comfortable and warm

Accesso ospiti

We share our large living, our terrace and all common areas.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It's our home, and we like to travel and share experiences with people: make yourself comfortable, we are here to enjoy Life!
...but always consider that we LIVE in Barcelona: most of the time we are out working, studying, traveling, enjoying our social life :-) and other times we aren't at our 100%, that's normal!
Don't get scared, neither be shy with us!

Altre cose da evidenziare

-------------IMPORTANT!!--------------
Since September 2016 I'll be busy at school during noons from 16:00 to 21:00, from Monday to Friday.
I'll do my best to check you in right after your arrival, but keep in mind that maybe you'll have to wait a bit.
If you arrive later than 16:00 and I can't check you in, there's a bike rental/locker place where you can leave your luggage for a cheap price ;-)
"Locker Barcelona"
Carrer Estruc 36
Barcelona

PLEASE! Remember we have a Life going on here (school, job, family, friends, ...): if you are late, CONTACT with me!!

Remember we have 2 cats!
Don't make any reservation if you are allergic: cats are not allowed into rooms, but still they share our home!

DON'T LET CATS INTO THE ROOM IF YOU ARE NOT IN THERE TOO!! After all, they still are cats: some weird smell can induce them to "mark" their territory!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 9
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 15:00.

IMPORTANT! READ all my personal profile before booking!!
https://www.airbnb.es/users/edit/1424745?locale=es

RULES are meant to keep balance, not to restrain!
Since I host many people from different cultures (hygiene, habits, cooking, social relations, ...) I found these rules worthy to be respected.

So, PLEASE:
-Respect and common sense.
-Take good care of all house goods.
-Keep toilet CLEAN and TIDY after use (you're sharing them! Your "intimate stuffs" are your duty!): guys, please, sit!; long-hair folks (ladies and gents), please, recollect your hairs from sink and drains.
-Respect the neighbors!!
-NO parties.
-NO loud talk/chat in the terrace. Especially after 24:00.
-Keep order.
-Not invited/unknown people ARE NOT ALLOWED (ask my permission previously, always!).
-Do not feed cats.
-Cats Rules!
-ENJOY!!

...and don't answer the inter phone! :-)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

117 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marilisa
Maggio 2017
Ho trascorso due notti ospite di Andrea, nella stanza matrimoniale. La casa e le stanze sono esattamente come nelle foto: tutto è molto in ordine e pulito. Il bagno è condiviso. Andrea mi ha mandato tutte le informazioni per raggiungere facilmente la casa, che è situata in una via centralissima e caratteristica, ma non rumorosa. Da qui camminando si può arrivare facilmente dappertutto: sulle Ramblas, alla Cattedrale, in Placa Cataluna.

Profilo utente di Francesco
Ottobre 2016
Che dire? Alloggio centralissimo. Appartamento STUPENDO arredato con stile e buongusto. Camera da letto accogliente con letto comodissimo e pianoforte incluso. Andrea e Gustavo sono simpatici e gentili. E (URL HIDDEN) bellissima gattona Sofie che ci ha coccolati tutto il tempo..e un pensiero va anche ad Akira che invece ha un carattere piú riservato e non da confidenza. Se torneremo a Barcellona speriamo di alloggiare di nuovo qui!

Profilo utente di Gennaro
Febbraio 2016
Davvero una bella casa! Centrale e vicino massimo 15 min da quasi tutte le attrazioni della città. Andrea è stato molto disponibile e gentile e ci ha dato ottimi consigli. Consiglio vivamente!!

Profilo utente di Stefano
Aprile 2015
l'unico rammarico è stata il atto di non potermi fermare di più! Soggiornare in cassa di Andrea e Gustavo è come non muoversi da casa propria ti senti parte di un ambiente eccezionale. La casa è fantastica arredata con cura stile immersa nella parte storica di Barcellona, a due passi dal centro e nonostante tutto un ambiente tranquillo e rilassante. Ho conosciuto Andrea, e come padrone di casa si è dimostrato una persona eccezionale seria e molto accogliente, pronta ad aiutarti e consigliarti al momento. e poi come non spendere due parole per i due gatti che ti accompagnano per la casa e ti fanno compagnia da quando arrivi al saluto. Vi assicuro che se dovete soggiornare a Barcellona questa è la casa che fa per voi, Andrea e Gustavo meritano 10 stelle per la casa le stanze l'accoglienza e la disponibilità. Fidatevi non ve ne pentirete

Profilo utente di Pernille
Agosto 2017
Virkelig centralt beliggende. Andrea er afslappet tillidsfuld og meget imødekommende. Føler sig meget velkommen i hans dejlige hjem. Kan varmt anbefales

Profilo utente di Honorine
Luglio 2017
Appartement très bien placé et hôte vraiment agréable. Un super séjour !

Profilo utente di Mia
Luglio 2017
Andrea's place was excellent for our trip to Barcelona! We wish we could have stayed longer. The location was great for walking and close to the metro which we used many times over the trip. The actual apartment is very unique, chill, and spacious with many personal touches. The terrace, with all of it's plants, is a great added bonus and a wonderful spot for a night cap. Andrea was a great communicator from the very beginning and accommodated a very late check-in when our flight was delayed. I really appreciated that he sat down with a map of the city and marked off some highlights for us. He even let us leave our bags for a few hours on the last day so we could grab lunch at the nearby outdoor Market. I would definitely recommend this spot to a friend!

Questo host ha 240 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Andrea

Since I first landed in Brazil in 2001, I've became an avid traveller, never tired to fulfill my curiosity about our World.
I've traveled around South America many times (I really love wild nature!) and a bit in Europe, before settling down in Barcelona in 2010... at least for some years ;-)

I'm a very quiet person who loves silence, sharing a drink and a good talk rather than loud noises or a night at the disco.
I love plants and the contact with nature: often I need to leave behind the noise of the city (and Barcelona can be very noisy sometimes!).

In September 2014 I moved to this flat to establish my base and home for the future: here I share my Life with my beloved cats Sophie and Akira.

So, if you are about to book at one of my rooms, consider that: I don't offer perfection, THIS IS NOT A CHEAP HOTEL, I offer my home and Life to share!
I host people in a good mood that really wanna share my home and place, to know more about Barcelona and (maybe) my day-a-day life.

I'm a positive person who created a place to relax and enjoy Life, hoping to share moments to have fun together!"

WHO will you find at my place?

-ANDREA: I'm Italian, 37, traveler, designer, ex-barman, love Electronic/Deep House/Ambient music, I practice meditation (so silence as a great value as well!) and consider myself an empathic person. I love Festivals: already took part of BOOM Festival 2014 in Portugal, and OZORA 2015 in Hungary.
Actually, I'm studying carpentry (wood working) at the "Escola del Treball" (every noon from 16:00 till 21:00).

-HECTOR is mexican, 32, musician and Piano teacher. He's a very quiet and social person.

-SOPHIE is our eldest cat (8yo). Originally born in the Island of Gran Canaria, she travelled a bit with Andrea before landing in Barcelona. She's our Old Lady, always welcoming the new guests and keeping the situation under control ;-)
She loves cuddles, dry food and to always been the center of attention

-AKIRA is 4yo, the younger member of the family. He's a very shy cat, easy to scare and hard to approach: but once you obtain his attention he will gives him totally, never tired for more and more and more cuddles and belly scratch (he really loves them!)

We live in the very heart of Barcelona, The BARRI GOTIC: https://www.airbnb.es/locations/barcelona/el-gotic


-----------------IMPORTANT!!-----------------

PLEASE!!! Before booking in one of my rooms consider MY POLICY:

-I accept only profiles with a photo (better a face pic rather than a landscape!) and a minimum of 3 verification (mail, telephone, docs, social networks, ...). A COMPLETE profile is a good way to start ;-)

-I can't accept people younger than 18yo, neither infant

-COUPLES: I love to share my Home with everybody who wanna join us, and I know that couples usually have a more private life than people traveling alone... If you are planning a romantic trip with your partner, and prefer a private, independent room, maybe my place is not the best option.

-I prefer people involving themselves in my flat and Life: if you plan to close yourself in the room and don't keep in touch with us and/or other guests consider we ARE NOT a cheap Hotel, neither a MOTEL!!
This is my home

-Barcelona has a LOT of energy, and I consider my home as a "sanctuary" of peace and relax: I believe in Energy and I do my best to create POSITIVE Energy to share with everybody.
If you are in a BAD mood, DON'T COME! This is not an healing area!! Keep your negative Energy for yourself!!

-DON'T LIE!!!
I'm young folk, but with a bit of experience from my travels... Be honest: I'm open minded, don't fear me!

Lingue: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Tasso di risposta: 94%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili