Playground and swings for everyoneFirst bedroom with finnish oven and one double sofa-bed
Cozy new loghouse & good neighbours
Cozy new loghouse & good neighbours
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
La nostra logora è adatta a chi ama la natura pura. Gli amanti amichevoli e le famiglie con un massimo di 4 bambini sono accolti. Siamo lieti di condividere tutti i dettagli necessari su richiesta.
translated by Google

Our loghouse suits well to people who love pure nature. Friendly individuals and families with up to 4 kids are welcomed. We are happy to share all necessary details upon request.

L'alloggio

La nostra casa di log misura comodamente 1-2 adulti e fino a 4 bambini. Possiamo fornire gratuitamente materassi e lettini per bambini, se necessario. Si può godere di preparare un buon cibo su stufa a legna e tipo finlandese di forno.
translated by Google

Our log house fits comfortably 1-2 adults and up to 4 kids. We can provide extra matresses and child bed free of charge if needed. You can enjoy preparing good food on wood burning stove and finnish type of oven.

Accesso ospiti

È possibile affittare l'intera casa con cucina, 2 camere da letto, WC con doccia e anticamera. Potrete giocare a ping pong sulla terrazza. I bambini sono accolti a giocare nel parco giochi condiviso.
translated by Google

You can rent the whole house with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, WC with shower, and anteroom. You can play table tennis on terrace. Kids are welcomed to play on shared playground.

Interazione con gli ospiti

La casa è vicina ad altre case in cui vive la nostra famiglia. Si può aspettare che i nostri familiari (4 adulti, 5 bambini vivi e un cane amichevole) occasionalmente vagano in prossimità della casa. Possiamo interagire tra di voi quanto preferite.
translated by Google

The house is near to other houses where our family lives. You may expect our family members (4 adults, 5 lively kids, and friendly dog) occasionally wander around near the house. We can interact with each other as much you prefer.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Accettiamo valute diverse incl. Bitcoin, Dash, Zcash, Ethereum, ecc
translated by Google

We accept different currencies incl. Bitcoin, Dash, Zcash, Ethereum, etc


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 19 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 78 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

We welcome friendly guests. Smoking allowed outdoors. No smoking nor pets allowed indoors. Outdoor shoes to be used outdoor only.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Justin
Luglio 2017
A simply great place to stay. Very well equipped, nice location, friendly hosts and beautiful setting.

Profilo utente di Tuomas
Luglio 2017
Ahti ja Evelyn olivat todella mukavia isäntiä ja pitivät meistä hyvää huolta. Kaikkiin yhteydenottoihin vastattiin nopeasti. Talo on uusi ja hyvin varusteltu. Ainoa mitä keittiöön välillä kaipasi oli mikroaaltouuni. Talossa oli hyvä wifi, mutta kännykkä ei aina saanut yhteyttä verkkoon. Talo on aika lähellä heidän kotiaan, mutta siinä pystyi olemaan omassa rauhassa. Grilli ja puhallettava uima-allas sijaitsivat heidän pihalla, mutta niitäkin sai vapaasti käyttää jos halusi. Ahti ja Evelyn myös antoi luvan ottaa heidän viljelemiä tillejä ja muita pihalla kasvavia vihanneksia. Matkaa talosta on lähimpään kauppaan (Kuresaareen) on noin 30km. Kaiken kaikkiaan kiva mökkiloma.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Giugno 2017
We had a great time at Ahti's place. The house is cosy, and Ahti and Evelyn are around as much (or as little) as you need. We loved the silence at night, and the long, bright nights in summer. Our girls enjoyed playing on the swings, and laughing around with their girls. And barbecuing over a great fire was lots of fun. The dog is both cute and well mannered, and behind an invisible fence, so no issue at all if you don't want to get close. This is great place to relax and disconnect.

Profilo utente di Cristina
Agosto 2016
it is a wonderful wooden house in the middle of the forest. It is fully equipped and has all what a family could need to spend some days in quiet surroundings. The lovely Evelin welcomed us warmly and we were offered their delicous honey. We stayed two days but were unlucky with the weather as it was raining constantly so we couldnt enjoy the playground or a walk through the forest. We feel that given its location the place would be mostly suited for people who wish to spend some time away from it all rather than exploring the island, as it is located relatively far from its main sights

Profilo utente di Ahmir
Agosto 2016
We had a wonderful time at Ahti's log house. Beyond the very cozy and nice house meeting Ahti and his family was a great experience and helped us understand Estonia and there way of life. We surely recommend staying there and we were sorry the place was fully booked and we couldn't stay more.
Profilo utente di Ahti
Risposta di Ahti:
Thank you for inspiration you and your family brought to us! Ahti and Evelin.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Joerg
Agosto 2016
Das war unser bester Aufenthalt überhaupt. Ahti und seine Familie sind fantastische Gastgeber und ganz wundervolle großzügige freundliche Menschen. Das Haus, die Umgebung alles ist einfach großartig. Es ist eine oase der Ruhe. Das Wifi ist superschnell, der Fernseher groß und mit Hdmi und usb. Betten bequem und die Küche hervorragend ausgestattet. Dazu gab es obendrauf als Extra noch eine Lehrstunde im Imkern. Wir durften uns im Garten bedienen und bekamen noch zusätzlich Lebensmittel geschenkt. Tesla, der Familienhund, ist sehr freundlich. Wir bedauern, dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten.

Profilo utente di Kristina
Luglio 2016
The log cabin was impeccable, all we desired and more. The host family speak perfect English and communication was easy and quick. We felt at home, were invited to taste some beautiful raspberries, cherries, and currants, cooked fresh potatoes in the fire. We especially enjoyed firing up morning wood burning stove to make pancakes and keep coffee hot, looking for hazelnuts in the woods, friendly family dog, and kids loved playing in the sand and the swings and even got to take out some of the tasty Saaremaa honey and eat it right fresh out of the comb. The house is very cosy, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Very thankful to Ahti and family for hosting us and we hope to be back one day.
Profilo utente di Ahti
Risposta di Ahti:
Thank you, Kristina. Welcome back anytime! Ahti and Evelin.
Luglio 2016

Turja, EstoniaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Ahti

I am fond of nature, of bees. I appreciate traditional family values. I work as a freelance financial consultant.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ahti.
Ahti
Evelin aiuta l'host.
Evelin

Il quartiere

Annunci simili