Schlafzimmer


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 50€

Descrizione

Description of the apartment:

I offer you my beautiful home in Hannover for rent. It is bright flooded with light and spacious.This is a two bedroom apartment which is fully furnished with high ceilings. There is also a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with a bathtub.

The apartment is located in an Art Nouveau building in the heart of Hannover. It is within walking distance to the city center (approx. 15 minutes) and close to the Maschsee. City Hall, National Museum and the Sprengel Museum are just a stone's throw away. Perfect connection in the transport, the subway is right outside the front door, just a 3-stop ride to Central Station. On the other side of the street there is one of the oldest and best bakeries in Hannover, several supermarkets and restaurants are just around the corner. Easy access to the fair.

The apartment is tastefully furnished and equipped with everything you need (Internet/ WLAN,big flatscreen-TV, DVD recorder, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen with nespresso-coffee-maker etc.). It is suitable both for one person as well as a couple. In the bedroom you can enjoy a romantic four-poster bed.
An additional guest mattress can be provided if you want to accomodate a third person.

Clean sheets and towels are of course included in the rent.

If you wish to stay for longer than a week, please contact me a little bit in advance. A long term rental (about one month to six weeks) can be arrangend, but needs some planing beforehand.

If you still have any questions or need additional Information, please don't hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to your visit.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 20:00.

In meiner Wohnung übernachtet ihr in einer Privatwohnung und nicht in einem Hotel. Deshalb wünsche ich mir, dass ihr die Wohnung auch so pfleglich behandelt wie wenn ihr jemanden besucht, d.h. dass sie sauber und ordentlich hinterlassen wird. Leider war das einige Male nicht der Fall, so dass ich jetzt eine Reinigungsgebühr erhebe.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

44 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Gennaio 2017
Saskia was very helpful accommodating my schedule and with local information. She met me to give me a tour of her apartment and again offered very good suggestions for local attractions. The apartment was very comfortable and with superior access to public transportation.

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2016
Alles super! Sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Super organisiert! Süßigkeiten inklusive - der Wahnsinn :)

Profilo utente di Andrew
Aprile 2016
I arrived by underground, which is very very easy to do and the station exit is literally just a few metres from the apartment block. I was met on arrival and had everything explained to me perfectly. The apartment was spotless, and has very large windows that let in lots of light. Very good blinds and curtains on windows so that you have a good sleep. Very quiet at night in the area also, probably helped by being on the 3rd floor. The apartment is obviously incredibly well looked after, with lots of books and an artistic feel, and the apartment block common areas are wide and well looked after. Bathroom is great size and, again, super clean. The kitchen is very good also, with everything you would need, although right opposite the apartment is a good bakery cafe and there are some good restaurants in the area so I did most eating out. In particular I would highlight Trattoria Emilia and Das Amendmahl, both Italian restuarnats run by Italians. Across the main road outside the apartment is a supermarket called Netto, so also really convenient. The apartment is central, so you can walk or take a 2 stop underground trip to the very centre. All in all, the stay and the host was fantastic. I was staying on my own in the city to visit a large trade air, so while the title is "Romantic apartment.." I would highly recommend this for the single traveller also. Thanks for a great stay!

Profilo utente di Angelique
Marzo 2016
Hat alles wunderbar geklappt, die Wohnung ist schön, gemütlich und super gelegen auf dem Weg zur Messe.

Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Marzo 2016
The apartment was perfect and Saskia was very polite. Everything was ok!

Profilo utente di Fawzi
Dicembre 2015
Saskia's apartment was a perfect stay. She is very kind and accommodating; I had absolutely everything I needed but she was available if I needed anything. It is in a prime spot in Hannover and I would definitely recommend her apartment to anyone looking for a comfortable, clean place to stay in Hannover.

Profilo utente di Jack
Ottobre 2015
Saskia was incredibly accommodating, considering my flight got me into Hannover later in the evening. She was polite and friendly and gave me a brief tour of the basics of the apartment upon my arrival. It was a beautiful space, charming, well taken care of, and in a prime location for my needs. We even hit a small obstacle when I accidentally lost the keys, and Saskia was patient, understanding, and very helpful towards the resolution. She was a lovely host, I have literally not a single complaint or even any suggestions for better stay.
Profilo utente di Saskia
Risposta di Saskia:
Thanks for the nice feedback, Jack. Don't worry about the keys anymore. Hope to see you again!
Ottobre 2015

Hannover, Germania · Membro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Saskia

Hallo ich bin Saskia, ich bin Historikerin und arbeite im Kulturbereich. Reisen und Fremdsprachen sind meine Leidenschaft. Ich freue mich darauf, euch in meiner Wohnung einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und viele neue Menschen von überall her kennen zu lernen!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.