Vai al contenuto
Living roomFull kitchen
Venice Beach Backhouse
Venice Beach Backhouse
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private, one bedroom backhouse

Amazing spot... A few blocks from Abbot Kinbey. Less than a mile to the beach, walkable, but far enough away so that parking is never an issue!

Great apartment with excellent neighbors. Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room, and small porch.

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christopher
Gennaio 2016
Cute, clean, cozy place conveniently located in the heart of Venice. Very happy with our stay and would gladly book again. Thanks Sean!

Profilo utente di Kate
Agosto 2015
Sean's place is wonderful, bright and peaceful, great vibe and awesome art & furniture. Everything was very easy with our exchanges, keys, etc. The neighbors are super sweet and friendly too. I was sad to leave !

Profilo utente di Will
Luglio 2015
Sean's place is bigger and brighter than the photos make it look! It's huge, with a good airflow from the sea because it's raised up. It is technically in another lovely family's garden but they were awesome too! I stayed in Sean's place for well over a month and it was a comfy, breezy place to call home for that time. You're not right on the beach, but it made up for it by being so close to supermarkets/restuarants and big shops which the rest of Venice is a little isolated from. A lovely place! If you're looking for a decent sized place for 1-2 people in Venice, this is a good start!

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Sean

I'm a designer living in Venice, CA. Travel a lot for research. Like to be in walkable areas near easy public transport. Very clean and respectful. Spend most of my time hanging outside, drawing, running, and meeting new people.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili