Vai al contenuto
LIVING ROOMLIVING ROOM
Modernes 140 qm Loft mit Terrasse
Modernes 140 qm Loft mit Terrasse
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Moderno appartamento di 140 mq su 2 livelli nel Giardino Inglese, solo per famiglie! Piano terra: soggiorno e sala da pranzo (50 mq!) Compreso divano, TV, terrazza, cucina, bagno 1 con doccia OG: 1 camera da letto, 1 camera per gli ospiti, 1 camera per bambini, bagno 2 con vasca.
translated by Google

Moderne 140 qm Wohnung auf 2 Ebenen am Englischen Garten, only for Familien!
EG: Wohn-und Esszimmer (50 qm!) inklusive Sofa, TV, Terrasse, Küche, Bad 1 mit Dusche OG: 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Gästezimmer, 1 Kinderzimmer, Bad 2 mit Badewanne.

L'alloggio

Attenzione: affittiamo il nostro Loft solo a famiglie con bambini! :) L'appartamento è stato ristrutturato nel luglio del 2012 e con molto amore e arredi di alta qualità. La posizione presso l'English Garden è molto tranquilla e centrale (5 minuti a piedi dalla Münchner Freiheit / metropolitana). Per le coppie, tutto è a disposizione per sentirsi bene, le famiglie con i bambini sono ben attrezzate (camera dei bambini, giocattoli, fasciatoio, ecc.). L'interno è costituito da marchi e mobili di design.
translated by Google

Watch Out: We only rent our Loft to families with children! :)

Die Wohnung wurde im Juli 2012 renoviert und sehr liebevoll & hochwertig eingerichtet. Die Lage am Englischen Garten ist sehr ruhig & zentral (5 min zu Fuss zur Münchner Freiheit / U-Bahn). Für Paare ist alles zum Wohlfühlen vorhanden, Familien mit Kids sind bestens ausgestattet (Kinderzimmer, Spielzeug, Wickelkommode, etc.). Das Interieur besteht aus Marken & Designermöbeln.

Accesso ospiti

Cucina, utensili da cucina, piatti, TV, DVD, internet ecc.
translated by Google

Küche, Küchengeräte, Geschirr, TV, DVD, Internet etc.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Check in: Consegna e spiegazione dell'appartamento, suggerimenti sull'area ... Check Out: accettazione dell'appartamento e ritiro delle chiavi
translated by Google

Check In:
Übergabe und Erläuterung der Wohnung, Tipps zur Umgebung...
Check Out: Abnahme der Wohnung & Schlüsselübergabe

Altre cose da evidenziare

Il camino non è utilizzabile. Max. Numero di persone 1-3 adulti + 1-2 bambini o 2 adulti con 1-2 bambini E 'possibile noleggiare anche biciclette (3 biciclette di cui un seggiolino per bambino), 15 € / giorno.
translated by Google

Der Kamin ist nicht nutzbar.

Max. Personenanzahl 1-3 Erwachsene + 1-2 Kinder oder 2 Erwachsene mit 1-2 Kindern

It is possible to rent bikes as well (3x bikes including one seat for a child), 15€/ per Day.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 100 €
Deposito cauzionale 700 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Welcome to our home,
- No shoes inside.
- No pets allowed.
- No smoking allowed.
- Keep all locks locked, and windows closed when you are away.
- Turn off the lights when away.
- Do not refurnish the apartment.
- Keep the noise down after 22:00 - 7:00
- The floors are sensitive, please don't drag bags, or chairs on the floor.
- Please keep the apartment clean, as you would like to find it yourself.
- If you bring your children they are most welcome to play with our child's toys but please leave them in the same condition as our child left them in.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Evann
Agosto 2017
Overall, a very good stay. Had some slight difficulty with check in as we were not aware when we booked it that we needed to check in by a certain time and were arriving when we drove from Berlin and were sight seeing so almost had to stay in a hotel overnight. Eventually though, figured it out and were able to get in later. Location was great, and very nice quiet area but still able to get to main areas of,city by subway within minutes or so. Kids room was a nice touch w some toys to play w for my little ones!

Profilo utente di Serena
Luglio 2017
The apartment is beautiful and well-furnished. It is located in a residential area, close to a public swimming pool and about a 15-minute walk to the famous Seehaus beer garden in the Englische Garten. Our daughter delighted in the fact that there were tons of toys in the house, including a sandbox on the deck. The kitchen is well-stocked and the hosts were very hospitable-- no need to worry about bringing spices or condiments if you wish to cook.

Profilo utente di Adam
Luglio 2017
This place was beautiful and very comfortable. Our two kids really appreciated the toys and kids stuff and the adults appreciated everything - place is tastefully decorated with huge patio and nice furniture throughout. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2017
Great place. Close to the garden. Lots of space. Very helpful hosts.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Giugno 2017
We've just returned from a great long weekend in Munich and could not have stayed at a better place. You can tell from the pictures on Airbnb that the apartment is light, spacious and well-furnished. We were pleased to find the location as described only minutes from the English Garden and also on a quiet residential street of stunning houses and (typically) leafy trees. With this in mind, its definitely one for small groups/families rather than a party crowd which suited us on this trip. On the practical side of things, our check-in was easy despite our slightly late arrival, and Mel was both helpful and quick to respond when we needed her advice. We did not want to leave (and would love to return). Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Alina
Dicembre 2016
I want to thanks Melanie for her lovely house. It is very clean, spacious and comfortable. There were everything you need. Wonderful and quiet area within walking distance of an English park for walks. Just a few minutes by metro to the center. Definitely can recommend this accommodation!

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2016
Our host was always on hand to help with any questions we had. The apartment was lovely and as described and the location was excellent. Perfect for a family visiting Munich.

Monaco, GermaniaMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Melanie
Lingue: Deutsch, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili