Very spacious family app in centre
Very spacious family app in centre
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Appartamento molto spazioso nel centro della città. Ideale per famiglie o gruppi di massimo 6 adulti. A poca distanza a piedi dai principali hotspot e il tram ti porta sulla spiaggia in 10 minuti. 2 letti matrimoniali + 2 doppie pergamene e 2 letti per bambini.
translated by Google

Very spacious appartment in city centre. Ideal for families or groups of max 6 adults. In walking distance of the main hotspots and the tram takes you to the beach in 10 min. 2 double beds + 2 double airobeds and 2 beds for children.

L'alloggio

Sono disponibili 2 letti matrimoniali (per 4 adulti) e 2 letti singoli per i bambini. Se stai prenotando per 6 adulti posso mettere 1 o 2 airobeds confortevoli.
translated by Google

There are 2 double beds available (for 4 adults) and 2 single beds for children. If you are booking for 6 adults I can place 1 or 2 comfortable airobeds.

Accesso ospiti

Avrete accesso a tutta la casa con più chiavi. È possibile effettuare il check-in 24 ore al giorno.
translated by Google

You will have access to the whole house with multiple keys. You can check in and out 24 hours per day.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Potrai raggiungermi durante il tuo soggiorno in qualsiasi momento tramite telefono o messaggio airbnb.
translated by Google

You can reach me during your stay by phone or airbnb message at any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

L'appartamento ha WiFI Netflix, Apple tv e un Sonos sonoro Sytem al piano di sotto e al piano superiore. C'è anche un camino quindi se si decide di rimanere in si può ...
translated by Google

The appartment has WiFI Netflix, Apple tv, and a Sonos sound Sytem downstairs and upstairs. There is even a fireplace so if you decide to stay in you can...



Prezzi
Ospiti extra 50 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 150 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

This is residential area. Please respect the neighbours and do not make noise after 22.00.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

46 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marco
Settembre 2017
Our staying at Sander's place has just been fantastic. Really the best I have ever found for a family trip (we stayed there with two kids). A very big playing area for kids/sitting room for grown ups, tons of nice toys simply available to help any raining hours being a lot of fun, the flat is equipped with everything one might need -- and much more. In one word, I felt the house was able to simplify every need of our stay. Despite not being located in the very city centre, I found the surroundings a very lovely area to live in, with so many beautiful shops and playgrounds for children close at hand; be that as it may, a tram stop is right in front of the entrance door. Sander is very helpful, everything in the organization was easy and flexible and he helped us enjoying a great time

Profilo utente di Marta
Luglio 2015
Sanders is an excellent host. He left us his house with everything one may need (towels, soap...), and more (food, drinks). The interiors looks exactly like the pictures. The house is very well located, and the tram line to both railway station is right at the doorstep.

Profilo utente di Deborah
Settembre 2017
The house is very big and spacious and it's also well located. However, the photos definitely don't show the current situation of the house. We were quite disappointed since we expected the house to be as lovely furnished and decorated as on the photos and not as worn/run down as it is. The cleaning condition was okay, although there were some rubbish left overs at the balcony (empty can and plastic bottle). Since we didn't use the balcony, it wasn't too bad for us. The communication with Sanders was perfect - very fast and friendly responding.

Profilo utente di Mona
Settembre 2017
The place is really big. You rarely can find a place in den haag that big. It is so kid friendly & very well equibbed with everything you might need. It's not centered but it's directly infront of tram stop so it's really easy to reach center or the beach. Sander is a great host so flexible & helpful. Only reason didn't give 5 stars is because there was misty smell when we arrived & the couch had some unpleasant odour on it.

Profilo utente di Jörn
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Tara
Luglio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Marc
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

L'Aia, Paesi BassiMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Sander
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 94%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili