2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Basic affordable, clean comfy room memory foam queen bed sleeps 2. CableTV. WiFi, morning coffee.Adjacent guest bath w/amenities provided.
Please note:****Our family consists of two mischievous cats, Victoria and Maya, and one very small dog, Natasha****We don't have air conditioning in the bedrooms, only in the main living area****This property is not recommended for people with mobility difficulties.
*Please provide an accurate guest count when booking.

L'alloggio

The room and bath are upstairs away from the main living area so its fairly private. The room is furnished with a queen sized bed and comfortable memory foam mattress, a 24" flat screen tv with full cable. Free WiFi and a small desk for your laptop.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to:
Bedroom
Bathroom
Deck
---------------
No kitchen
No smoking ---Smoking activities outside ( deck, porch) ok.
You are welcome to store food items in the fridge and use the microwave.
no other cooking thanks.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm always available by text. Depending on our schedules either Enrique or I will usually be here to meet you at some point during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

--No kitchen (microwave ok) use but there is guest space in the fridge for storage.

--The guest bath is shared by two guest rooms but not the owners.

--The summer weather here is generally comfortable. There is no air-conditioning in the bedrooms so it can be warm if we get the occasional heat wave.

--Please keep exterior doors closed at all times to keep the cats inside and wildlife outside.

--Please refrain from using hair blowdryers as they knock the power out.


Servizi
Riscaldamento
Internet

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con keypad

-Maximum 2 people in this room*
*3 or more people/kids please book refer to my other listing.
-Noise carries easily so be mindful of the neighbors.
-Most important... Do Not let the Kitty get outside!! The coyotes will eat her.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 2 cats 1 small dog
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - There is a guest bath that is shared if both rooms are booked otherwise the bath is private.
Limitazioni di servizi - fridge and microwave use / no cooking.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

118 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brian
Ottobre 2017
Really cool space! Very clean, very secluded.

Profilo utente di Deborah
Ottobre 2017
Another quiet evening, thank you.

Profilo utente di Mary Ann
Ottobre 2017
We had a great time staying at Jim’s house. It’s even nicer than the pics - the room is very tastefully appointed and the upstairs space is really nice and secluded. The whole house is a bit remote - it was so quiet and lovely outside at night, which was a nice change after fighting the Apple Hill crowds during the day. Bed was very comfy - I’m pretty sure we both fell asleep immediately. And, pet friendly! Hope we can return someday soon :-)
Profilo utente di JimJim è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jim:
Hope to see you again. jim and Enrique
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di TylerTyler è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2017
Great stay for the night on my way to south Lake Tahoe. Recommended for any inquiring guest. Everything my hound and I needed!

Profilo utente di Ana
Settembre 2017
We needed a place to crash for our weekend visiting family and Apple Hill. The place was clean, provided all the things we needed, and the host was very friendly as well as the cats!

Profilo utente di Allison
Settembre 2017
Friendly hosts, adorable pets, comfy bed. We'd definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Sadnan
Settembre 2017
Very scenic
Profilo utente di JimJim è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jim:
Thanks come again!!
Settembre 2017

Pollock Pines, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di JimJim è un Superhost.


I am a Northern Californian of 48 years and now live in the Sierra Mountains just 45 miles west of South Lake Tahoe and 45 miles east of Sacramento.

I have worked in hospitality and the travel industry for many years. I look forward to making your stay as comfortable as possible.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili