Living room. Now has a pullout double sofa bed and own door for privacy. Also now has updated decor/furnishings and light-blocking shutters.Bright, spacious kitchen with french doors to garden.
Entire Kennington Victorian Home for Family w Baby
Entire Kennington Victorian Home for Family w Baby
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Godetevi tutto ciò che Londra ha da offrire nella nostra affascinante casa a schiera vittoriana a soli 4 minuti. A piedi dal tubo di Kennington. Avrai una camera matrimoniale king size, un asilo nido con culla + il soggiorno ha un divano letto doppio e la sua porta per la privacy. Trasporto rapido al centro; Piazze georgiane, parchi e pub accoglienti nelle vicinanze. ** NOTA BENE alcune delle foto sono più antiche; LA CAMERA DEGLI OSPITI È ORA UNA RISCALDAMENTO E ALTRE CAMERE 'DECOR / LAYOUTS SONO CAMBIATE (PER IL MIGLIORE!) SARANNO AGGIORNAMENTI CON LE NOSTRE FOTO **
translated by Google

Enjoy all that London has to offer in our charming Victorian terraced house just 4 mins. walk from Kennington tube. You'll have a king-size master bedroom, a nursery with crib + the living room has a pullout double sofa-bed and its own door for privacy. Quick transport to centre; Georgian squares, park & cozy pubs nearby. **PLEASE NOTE SOME OF THE PHOTOS ARE OLDER; THE GUEST ROOM IS NOW A NURSERY AND OTHER ROOMS' DECOR/LAYOUTS HAVE CHANGED (FOR THE BETTER!) WILL UPDATE SOON WITH OUR OWN PHOTOS**


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 culla
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maosha
Agosto 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Erin & Andy's house. It's just a few minutes walk to the underground station, and Tesco is a few minutes away for everything we need. Erin and Andy is always online for all the questions we had and the house manual is very useful.

Me and my family had a gr8 time staying at this place. Our Host Erin&Andy were very helpful and made sure we had a comfortable stay. Would definitely suggest this place. Very comfortable and Co convenient.

Profilo utente di Robyn
Luglio 2016
Erin kept in touch with us via email and made sure we were settled in. We felt very at home in the house and loved the airy kitchen/ dining area with garden views. The location was perfect for our needs. The facilities were great, the instructions comprehensive and we would happily recommend Erin and Andy as hosts. Thanks so much!

Profilo utente di Tim
Luglio 2016
Erin and Andy were excellent hosts and met us at the house when we arrived. They took the time to show us where everything was, use of appliances, etc. They were very responsive to any questions we had during our stay and made us feel welcome. Beds were comfortable. The location is excellent! The Kennington tube station is a 5 minute walk from the house and the car rental agency was a 10 minute walk from the house. The neighborhood is relatively quiet and we felt safe. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend their house to anyone.

Profilo utente di Ildiko
Giugno 2016
It was great to drop into Erin and Andy's place and feel right at home. It's a great house and so close to both the tube station and a great park. If you are staying in London this apartment is so convenient as it it close to the tube...3 stations and your already in the center of London, but your also spoiled for bus services as well..the only way to see London. My son also loved the park just at the bottom of the (URL HIDDEN) huge and a great place to exercise and burn off his excess energy. In addition many shops and restaurants are close by or if your in the mood..you can use the great kitchen. A great stay and say hi to the friendly squirrel.

Profilo utente di Alan
Giugno 2016
Our family of three members stayed in the house for 12 nights. The house is nice and it was the same as described. It located in a quiet area and is just five minutes walk to the underground. Although Erin & Andy were away while we arrived but Erin sent me message to make sure that we had settled down and all the things are alright. There were a lot of kitchen wares that we can find everything we need to cook and some small independent shops are just within 10 minutes' walk from the house. We have a pleasant stay there and we will choose the house again for next trip in London.

Profilo utente di Richard
Ottobre 2015
I felt very welcome and the house was as described. Hand over was very informal. The house was clean and well furnished and equipped throughout. It felt like home form home. The location was excellent, close to public transport and convenient for both city and west end.

Questo host ha 93 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Erin & Andy

Andy and I are a newlywed couple in our 30s living and working in central London...

I work in contemporary art, and he in mobile games. We love to travel, we watch a lot tv and movies, listen to all kinds of music and we both like to read. We are sporty too though as we play tennis and recently ran our first half marathon. Fun sport facts: Andy plays Ultimate Frisbee and I am a figure skater. I'm an American ex-pat and he's London born and raised. (I'm a proud University of Texas Longhorn and he's an Oxford..., well um, an Oxford graduate.) We love playing with our Jack Russell Terrier, Winnie, and chilling with friends at the pub but like to prove our mettle with a crazy big night out every once in a while.

I studied abroad in France and Andy worked in Japan for two years. Our favourite holiday we've taken together was a trip around the Yucatan Peninsula of Mexico for a month. We saw and did so much but but would go back in a heartbeat for more.

We absolutely love meeting interesting people from all over the world and hope that Airbnb will give us more of those opportunities!

Lingue: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili