Great location for Tennis and Cricket - 10min tram ride from MCG and cityoutside BBQ area
3Bd Townhouse with CBD views

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our spacious light filled townhouse is tucked away in a quite street but just minutes away from what our great city has to offer. We are close to public transport and about a 5min tram ride away from the MCG and tennis centre. 3 bed & outdoor space.

L'alloggio

This light filled 3 bedroom townhouse offers the perfect mix of space and convenience for your trip to Melbourne. This home has 3 huge bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, open plan living dining with Bosch stainless steel appliances, courtyard with BBQ and a balcony with fantastic city views.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to a fully stocked kitchen with pantry items supplied. There is unlimited WiFi available and a great welcome pack awaits you on arrival. There is also secure parking.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live 15 mins drive away so will meet you at check in so I can run through the amenities with you. I am available for advice at all times and am also happy to advise you on the sights in and around Melbourne

Altre cose da evidenziare

Although I am pet friendly, please contact me if you are planning to bring pets with you as there is an additional cleaning charge and absolutely no pets on furniture.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 138 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

NO SMOKING

NO PARTY rule strictly applies. I am happy for you to invite friends round but keep noise to a minimum as this is a lovely quiet cul-de-sac and I want to keep my neighbours as friends.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helen
Settembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 187 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sonia
Gennaio 2017
This is the perfect location for ease of getting into the city by tram as it is only 3 min walk to the stop. The house was very clean and had every appliance, facility and feature we needed. Gillian was a great communicator and allowed us early entry to drop our bags off. We would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends.

Profilo utente di Amber
Gennaio 2017
Thank you Gill for being so accomodating! Excellent communication and a beautiful town house in an amazing location!

Profilo utente di Megan
Dicembre 2016
A wonderful stay, close to the trams, great cafes with excellent coffee food and service, and other services. The accommodation was comfortable and well-presented. Gillian was a great host, who made the arrival and stay easy. Nice to have MiKey cards for the trams (thanks Gillian) and three sets of keys for easy of use. And we enjoyed the New Zealand apples left for us, as well as the fridge supplies. We'd certainly recommend this for other families or small groups.

Profilo utente di Liam
Dicembre 2016
Enjoyed our time in this Richmond 3-bedder. It was in a great location... walking distance to trams, trains, parks, restaurants and shops. The house itself was clean, tidy, has a brand new kitchen and was very spacious. Gillian was very friendly, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Overall, it really was the perfect fit our young family of 4. I highly recommend this one!

Profilo utente di Kate
Febbraio 2016
Gillian was great! Very easy to communicate with & the house was exactly as described. Lovely place with comfy beds & a great shower! Plus a few nice extra bits (breakfast goods & myki cards to use). Would defo stay again! :-)
Profilo utente di Gillian
Risposta di Gillian:
Thanks for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you to stay.
Febbraio 2016

Profilo utente di Nick
Febbraio 2016
Perfect home base for a quick weekend escape to Melbourne. The location is perfect, with the tram into the city only a very short walk away. The unit itself is ideal. Comfortable, spacious and with all the modern essentials. Gill went to extra lengths to make us feel welcome. I couldn't recommend this highly enough!

I am originally from Scotland but have been living in Melbourne for the past 14 years. I love it here. I love the coffee. I love the obsession with sport. I love the weather (despite it being somewhat changeable!). I am passionate about this area and have had a steady stream of overseas visitors over the years so I am well placed to give you advice on making the most of your stay. My house has a detailed welcome pack that should help you find your way around but I am on hand to help you - just a phone call away.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili