Mur de brique dans le salon et décoration soignée.Salon.
The Plateau, vast and beautiful DRC


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

3 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Ideally located in the village-life of Laurier Street. Park, subway and shops. Large and very nice open-floor concept with covered terrace, garden, BBQ, and garage. Two bedrooms, one double, split in two. ALL included, including a smile.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 85€
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

LARGE ground-floor apartment of approximately 110 square meters (1200 square feet). There is a master bedroom (with queen bed), double second bedroom, split in two with a curtain (with double bed and double sofa-bed). A small office with a computer. Bathroom.

Open-concept with living room, dining-room and kitchen.

The whole is orchestrated around a COVERED TERRACE, which is extended with a GARDEN including a brick Charcoal BBQ for use in the summer.
An indoor GARAGE behind the garden is also available for a car, bicycles or any other material needing storage.
.
Brightly decorated and in, as well as the layout of the apartment, will definitely please. Can accommodate up to 6 people very comfortably.
The apartment is situated on a residential street, quiet at night.
All necessary equipment is available, such as: a laundry cabinet with WASHER & DRYER, a DISHWASHER, a microwave, a vacuum cleaner, a small electric fireplace, and of course anything else that you may need for the kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom.
Everything is included. Heating, water, WIFI, cable TV with CINEMA CHAIN (free movies on demand).

Il quartiere

Located in one of the most sought after areas in Montreal, the apartment is located in the heart of the plateau on Laurier Street (you are at the corner of Laurier and Chambord). In this charming neighborhood you will find an abundance of activity and all the little SHOPS for anything you'll need: bakeries, pharmacy, supermarket, cafes, delicatessens, caterers, small restaurants, hairdressers etc ...
You will also be located around the corner from the famous Laurier Park, with its renovated pool, sport fields and lawn-bowling facilities (pastis and balls provided by me;-)
METRO Laurier is a 5-8 minute walk (orange line). It is very quick & easy to get to downtown or to Old Montreal. A Bixi bike stand rental is also located at the edge of the park.
Finally, for your animated evenings or your afternoon shopping sprees, a 10-minute walk south will bring you to the famous MOUNT ROYAL AVENUE, with all its restaurants, bars and shops.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

25 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chantal
Aprile 2017
A bit of a walk to subway but honestly most of what you need is right outside the front door! For 3 American girls we were very happy to have a girls weekend away! The tub is perfect for spa treatments.

Profilo utente di Clémence
Aprile 2017
Nous avons eu un séjour très agréable. Fabienne était disponible si besoin, l'appartement était propre et vraiment accueillant. Premier séjour à Montréal ou non, je recommande vivement cette location pour vraiment bien profiter de la ville tout en se reposant de temps en temps. Il est proche des commerces, du métro, des petits restaurants et du grand parc Laurier.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Aprile 2017
Fabienne's home was lovely in a wonderful location steps from Laurier park and the eastern village. I think it would be especially nice in the summer. I think it's best suited for small groups or family's with older children.

Profilo utente di Natasha
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Francois
Marzo 2017
Appartement très bien situé et proche de toutes les commodités ( commerces, restaurants, métro ) pied à terre idéal pour découvrir Montréal . Nous recommandons sans hésitation

Profilo utente di Gail
Febbraio 2017
My cousin and I were visiting Montreal for 7 days and stayed at Fabienne's lovely apartment. The apartment is perfect for an airbnb traveler. It has everything one would need; comfortable beds, cable TV, well equipped kitchen, is spacious and extremely clean. It's an 8 minute walk to the Metro, there are many stores, coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. Laurier Park is a two minute walk away for skating in the winter and swimming in the summer. The apartment also has a patio at the back which would be lovely to use in the nicer weather. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. There is a garage available but we didn't need to use it. We would definitely stay at Fabienne's apartment again!

Profilo utente di Annie
Dicembre 2016
l'acceuil souriant de Fabienne , le charme de son appartement et sa situation, sa tranquilité , ont fait de notre séjour une totale réussite . le quartier du petit laurier est un vrai bonheur . Merci Fabienne

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Fabienne

Bonjour,
J'habite à Montréal depuis 10 ans déjà, dans le merveilleux quartier du plateau. Je suis Française d'origine. J'ai un fils de 15 ans et un chat roux très affectueux. J'ai aussi beaucoup d'amis mais je suis toujours en quête de nouvelles connaissances. Je serai ravie de vous recevoir et de pouvoir vous aider dans la découverte de cette ville si vivante. Je travaille la plupart du temps chez moi, dans le graphisme, les bijoux et l'écriture. Je serai donc votre voisine du dessus mais surtout votre alliée pour que votre séjour soit agréable et gai.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.